A Few Words About ReadCash and NoiseCash

8 37
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hi Good night Readcash friends

I had planned to write this article today during the day, but things did not go as I planned and I could not write this article during the day. Now I started to write. It's exactly 23:00 now. Let's see what time the article will be completed.

In my previous article, I said, "Can you suggest me, where else can I earn money?" Thankfully, some of our friends recommended Blurt and Hive. Of course, I asked some questions about these two platforms in my answer. I don't want to bore you by asking those questions again.

I hope you don't get bored while reading my articles. I write spontaneously.

I wish I could write good stories. But unfortunately that side of me is a bit weak. I can't write fiction. But we have friends who write very good stories on this platform. I congratulate them. You write really well. I read your articles with great pleasure. Keep writing guys..

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Where is happiness?

Where is this thing called happiness?

It never hits me.

Hey, happiness, will you stop by me too?

I am curious about you. You don't need to come up with such big things. Because I can be happy with small surprises, just come by me. I want to know you . I never want to leave you.

My Readcash and Noisecash Earnings

I've been posting on Noisecash for a total of 9-10 months. Since I couldn't get a tip on my first account, I left and opened a new account. It's been almost 2 or 3 months since I opened a new account. I won a total of 5 dollars. I hope I start earning more. Because the amount I earn in two months, some friends earn in 2 weeks. That's why I wished to earn more. There is an issue in Noisecash that I am complaining about. Maybe you have the same issue. Thread free hint feature. The Freetip feature has been given to many users with the latest update. It was never given to me. And I am very curious why this feature was not given to me. Because I am almost one of the first users of the Noisecash platform. But this feature has not been given to me yet. I came across a user recently. This user was a two-day user. And he was given the freetip feature the day after he registered. I was very surprised by this. While the freetip feature was given to the two-day users, the first 10-month and 12-month users of the platform were still not given the freetip feature. That's what I was surprised about. So there is an unfair situation. If we know what the conditions for getting the freetip feature are, we will act accordingly. But we don't know that. I have shared many posts about this subject, but I could not get a result. Is there anyone who has experienced the same problem?

In Readcash, I was not earning much since I was new at the first time I started to write actively here, as it was my third month as an amp. But as time went on, TheRandomRewarder, Rusty, as everyone called it, was frequently visiting my posts. In total, I won 0.22 Bitcoihcash. But for the last two weeks, Dude Rusty hasn't visited my posts. I apologize for any mistake, my friend Rusty. But please I want to know what is my mistake. Friends, please tell me if I have a mistake. Because of that, you didn't visit my posts. Am I typing too badly? Are my posts boring?

Please write in the comment if there is any mistake.

Final Words

I want to write the last words without making the article too long. Heyy, I came to the problem of another post. It is now 23:29 o'clock. I don't know what time it will be when the article is finished. But it took me just over half an hour to write. It's late, and if you're wondering if I'm sleepy, no, it hasn't arrived yet. Maybe I'll go to bed after reading a few articles. Because you write really good articles. I hope I can write good articles by improving myself. All I can think about now is what the title of this article will be.

My cute naughty kitties are getting bigger every day. Say hello to this cute mischief.

I'm waiting for anyone who still does not follow me on Noisecash. Don't forget to say hello to me from there. Let's meet there too.

Disclaimer

I say very classically that all the feelings and thoughts in this article belong to me. There is no plagiarism whatsoever. Photos also belong to me.

5
$ 0.86
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

We have the same problem in Noise, I've been there for several months already, so I decided to change my account too, and I still do not have that feature. Maybe I'm not that active for the past few months that's why, I don't know if that's the reason too, but I'm still waiting for that patiently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it has nothing to do with being active because I saw that freetip feature is given to 1 day user. there is an injustice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww this make me sad huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't say to make you sad. please don't be sad dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I switched account also but for different reason...

Rusty often visited my old account I even get a 30dollar in one article but not until two months ago. So I kept posting ....so the thing is you just keep going...nice to meet you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too. I'm doing the same, don't give up, keep writing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I won't thank you. And you too ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

why don't you thank me dear😊😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago