Skipped Class / Work Together__Prompt

5 45
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"The strongest of all warriors are these two-Time and Patience." Leo Tolstoy

Howdy my read.cash family!!!!

How are you all?? I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your day. I am thankful to all of you for wishing me good health. I am feeling much better now. I tried to visit some of you and also going to visit all pending notifications now. I hope you will not mind my absence from interacting with you in last days. Above-mentioned quotation is for all the members of read.cash who are upset about decreasing the reward by the Rusty. We all know it's difficult time for the investors of BCH who are sponsoring this platform. We need to be patient and adopt the policy of HODL Crypto until dump turn into pump. We should be hopeful for the fast recovery of BCH.

Today I am with you with an interesting prompt that will help you to know about me more. The prompt is below 👇

Talk About Life & Cry ;

Yuppp! I talk about my life and cry many times. I don't share my personal life with anyone because I don't want that anyone use my personal information to defame me or damage my image in the society. Many time we faced the unpleasant events in our life where we have faced pain and hurdles that we have never expected before. Sometimes when I am with my friend Can I put my heart before her. Memories of the time that I spent when my father and the suffering that I faced in my love life has been the reason why I cry most of the time.

Dance in the Rain ;

Hahaha! Dancing has been my most fun activity of my childhood and teenage. I never foot back from dancing at any wedding and events. I remembered that I along with my neighbor's girls and my youngest sister played dancing star in the childhood. We organized the dance show and do much fun as the reality show that is casted on TV channel. Yuppp!! I have danced many times in the rain. The music created by the voice of rainfall touch to my heart.

Get Drunk Together ;

Nope I couldn't got chance to drink. Drinking Vine/ beer is prohibited in our religion. I am religious person and does not think to disobey the orders of Islam.

Skipped Class / Work Together ;

Hahahah!!!! How it can happen that I didn't have done this with Can. I skipped classes of my post graduation with my bestie who is also my classmate and we are working in the same profession. We planned to visit historical places of our city. We also celebrate different events and functions with great fun and enthusiasm. I remembered once we were going to park to bunk the lecture and our teacher met us on road. He punished us but couldn't make us regular. My college life is totally memories of fun with fellows.

Get lost in a Place Together ;

Mostly I travelled with my family and friends to different places in my city, but I didn't get lost because I am well aware of my city and the it's surroundings. Even I have travelled to the places that was new for me but it was Confidence that Never let me lost and help me to stay confident

Went to the Gym Together ;

Yuppp!!!! I have joined gym with Can. We are 24/7 partners everywhere. It was good experience to get fitness along your best friend. It has been 1 year since I skipped gym and begins to gain weight that has damaged my body shape badly. But I preferred fitness and health over anything else. That's why I am going to join the gym again in some days. Hopefully my crime Partner lols Can will be with me.

That's all for this blog! I am thankful for your precious time!!!

11
$ 0.80
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

I do like playing under the rain when I was younger. We were encouraged by our mom even then lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was a kid, I used to dance or play in the rain. Now that I am older, I am afraid that lighting might hit me haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I am far away from drunked but I have skipped class with my best friend in my school life. And also did the same in cantonment college too, lol! I miss those golden days a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You made bunk classes 😂. I want to enjoy life and no cry more. You need to enjoy your journey like you are lost in way. Thank God dear friend you are back and written something for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of them are done with my closest friends. ðŸĪŠ

$ 0.00
1 year ago