Buying the Things We Need Using BCH (Someday)

0 24
Avatar for Chuabibi
2 years ago

When I started to heard about all the cryptocurrency I was very anxious and in doubt. First I don't nreally understand and not familiar with the crypto world itself, Second its was all voe online transactions. But when noise.cash was introduced by a friend to me she taught me on how to manage my wallet in noise.cash and how it work, bit still got confused at first but when suddenly I saw earnings coming in my couns.ph wallet I started to be curious with "BCH" One step at a time I am learning. That's the answer to the question that gets in minde the first time I hoined in noise.cash like why thisbplatform will give aways money? What benefits will they get from us? All these questions are answered now even that day on when i was started to received money. It's because they want us to be "Familiarize" with "BCH" and to spread the advantages of having the bch as one of our daily companion and when the day comes near super near in the future.

I had this experienced last month with my cousin she texted me and gave me a surprising call that she needs money too badly so she was selling her "2 unused" bags but that time I don't have really cash left in my wallet or pocket. So I thought of something else to pay her and brought the idea of asking her if she knows the cryptocurrency because that time the only money that I have is in my coins.ph electronic wallet and luckily she is also familiar and have the knowledge of the "Cryptoworld". Well actually she is also into Cryptoworld. Glad that I can pay her usimg a"BCH" and also very happy that I helped her out with her financial problem.

These are the 2 bags that she sold to me

These are the photos of the transaction I made to pay her

Very fulfilling to know and p to have a Bitcoin Cash in our own electronic wallet in times of this financial dilemma. For emergency purposes we can also use this.

This is what I want to spread now to all my relatives and friends and loved ones to be open minded for the new technologies and to the new normal of paying and earning money. Also my kind of dream is in the coming years we can all buy the things we need or want using the "BCH" or Bitcoin Cash. As we are all "Satoshi" here in Crypoworld we are committing in. Like for example we can buy food, water, clothes using our eraned Satoshis. I love to imagine these things to happen in the near future if ever asap hehe. I am a holder of BCH since the day I knew this "Noise.Cash". So by now I may say having my earnings while in my free time is also enough for me to buy the things what I want and need.

If only here in the Philippines all the people may take chance to try having and learns the importance of saving bitcoin cash in their electronic wallet we can spread that when the right time comes we can all benefit from it as well we should be always open with all the changes that is happening in the whole world.

Lets all Support Bitcoin Cash and Spread the advantages of having "BCH".

Thanks for the readers who are spending their time to visit my articles. God bless us all

Original Composition

Author: Chuabibi

Time Published: 6:25pm Gmt+8

Date Published: October 11, 2021 (Monday)

All Original Photos was taken by Me.

Philippines

3
$ 0.32
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.02 from @yhanne
Avatar for Chuabibi
2 years ago

Comments