How's my May?Hey! Lets do a rusty day!

6 59
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

Hello everyone!!!

Happy first day of the month of june.How's your month of may?I hope everyone experienced a good month.

For todays blog ,I will be sharing how's my month of May plus I will do the rusty day which is an idea of sir @coolmidwestguy .

I don't know if I really understand it haha ,I was thinking maybe it was like on hive ,they are giving a power up day ,so in rusty's day ,maybe we will give something to rusty .Am I right sir bob?Hoping I am right.

Since I only had a $0.17 ,I will be giving it to our dearest rusty.I already transfered some of my bch to my bitcoin wallet coz I was not thinking about this idea.I just read sor bob's short post this morning about the rusty day.

It may a little amount but from my heart ,charrr ,its my way of appreciating our beloved rusty.

How's my month of May?

For the month of may ,I published 14 articles and that 14 articles accumulate $9.14.

It was just a little amount but it truly helps me during our crisis.Sad to say that it was not like before but still so grateful atleast I can still have ,I can still recieved such this kind of blessings.

One of my article did'nt recieve any tip but its okay .Its not all about the tip ,the earnings but my pressence here on my second home.

I may had a zero tip article but yesterday I was surprised to see my notification.Thanks a lot to @ewyr for being so generous to me.

Last day also ,I got notified that I reached more 10k views,whoaaaahhh congratulations to me and thanks to you all for giving a time to read my blogs.But I forgot to take a screenshot of it huhu.

And for my personal life ,we been trough a roller coaster ride for this month ,and thanks to God ,we overcome those struggles and get ready and brave to face whatever the struggle were going to face in the new month.

And that would be all for today ,thanks for reading.

6
$ 0.16
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

Comments

So my idea about #RustyDay is about giving back a little to the platform. It also gives those that have reader's block an article to write.

The article idea came from the monthly goal articles that we use to see here all the time. Not going to lie, HPUD was in my thoughts to.

Different from HPUD where we grow out accounts. Here we our showing our appreciation to the platform by upvoting Rusty.

So what should a RustyDay article look like? I think that is up to the user who writes it. Is there a minimum upvote to be given? Absolutely not but a few cents even count. I think you have done it well by stating your earnings and showing your appreciation.

I hope this gives you a better idea about this initiative. If not feel free to ask me more questions. BTW you must have rubbed off on me, I finally got a decent amount on my last Hive article, haha. May June be even better for you, take care.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I get it ,thanks anyway for this idea sir. Anyway ,congrats on your hive ,I see it .Wishing more upvotes to come.🤗Have a great day and take care too😊

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Wow buti naman nakaka abot parin sa ganyang amount sis, ako gani heheh mag lisod 1 dollar a week tagsa nalang sad ko ka publish daghan buhat neg gabii kapoy na kaayo dretso nagyud sa banig

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Nah mayo gani sis gitagaan kong ewyr last day kay og wapa nah gamaya ra jud. Ako sad tagsa nalang di same sauna nga everyday jud

$ 0.00
11 months ago

That is such a great article for Rusty Day.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Kababasa ko din ng entry mo dae ,happy rusty day!

$ 0.00
11 months ago