Konnichiwa mina-saaan!! (Hello everyone) As I open my read.cash site I saw the article of @ladyhanabi about BCH giveaway. I recently learned what #BCHday is, directly from her so I guess I'll goin her giveaway. Click link to know how to join👇🏻

https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/5-giveaway-on-bchday-719ce752

My poems, stories, and those article I wrote are stored in my laptop and cellphone without any one who can read it except by me. Read.cash is the first platform that gave life to my works. I'm happy to read comments regarding my works-be it a compliment or a constructive criticism. This platform allows me to interact with a lot of amazing authors. I learned from their articles plus I earn some money for doing what I love.

BCH is important to me because read.cash platform use it to pay us thus the first cryptocurrency that come in my knowledge. I can't grasp it when we happen to discuss it in one of our subject but now that I'm using it I appreciate its value.

I'm happy that I'm now part of this platform❤

Thank you @ladyhanabi for this and Happy 3rd year anniversary of #BCHday

4
$
User's avatar
@Charlotte posted 3 years ago

Comments

Konnichiwa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Konnichiwa 😁 Happy BCHday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When will you start your giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ladyhanabi is the author of the giveaway i just joined, you can join now, it runs 48 hours before she announce the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bestvof luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arigato🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is the first platform that gave life to my works.

Same goes for me sis. Its amazing that NOW we have read.cash to share and talk about our stuff and made friends with people that are also into the things that we are fond of. Having poet friends is amazing. I honestly am happy to know you through your writings, works and the likes. I also hope that we could you know connect outside this platform hahaha

Thank you for sharing your read.cash journey to everyone. I wish you all the best in life 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too, though am shyyy eehhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha omo feel ako din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah you feel me i feel yah😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Char hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago