Dark Death

24 24
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

#DAY6

Poem about Murder

A week ago, my daughter was murdered in cold blood🥶

Thoughts of her death begin to flood😟

I remember seeing her lying lifeless in a pool of blood🩸

After seeing her body🥺

I fell down and wept uncontrollably😭😭😭

The death of Ihunanya broke me💔 "She'd been tortured"🤕

The Detective said🗣️

Possibly stoned and then strangled😵

When I came back😨

I saw her dead, her nails had turned black▪️

And there were red marks across her back🥵

I shouldn't have left her alone in the basement🤦‍♂️

I'm to be blamed, she was only eight👧🏻

Not old enough to be left in a place like that😔

Ihunanya was described by many👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

As a girl of obedience and humility💯

Which made her the darling of the community😍

I surely will miss her.

#DAY6 #Murder #DarkDeath #30days #WritingChallenge #quaranTEEN #quaranTIME #StaySafe #James'poetry #yzarc #Teencentric @Angel0124

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Captainrex5
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Super article...... please subscribe me and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a tragic death.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This a heart-breaking yet so wonderful poem! I hope you write more. Keep it up! This deserved an upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwnnn... Thanks alot🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! I hope I get to read more of your poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can check my wall, I've published about 5 other poems: Alive, Fam, I am LoveTEEN, O! Mister Death and Who is he?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay okay, I'll check them out later. Since you are posting poems, I'll subscribe on you. Keep writing poems!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will✌️ Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful poem brother 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I felt extremely sad to read...😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea... I imagined a situation where I had a loved one who died by murder, and I wrote a poem about it. It made me sad too, the poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago