Shun Examination malpractice

4 36
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Friday 4th of March 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and I am also grateful for the wonderful support and motivations i have been receiving in my daily blog here it awesome .

Honestly i am really happy because my street is now save we haven't record any evil i am really grateful i also pray that everything should go well . Today am back with a new series of articles titled " Shun Examination malpractice " , To be sincere we have all practice this act i have practice this act of examination malpractice but to be frank what is bad is bad so therefore let stop it . I will be sharing a brief story of my class mate who got expelled from school just because he practiced the act of Examination malpractice .

John was the name of my friend , we have all warned him about this act of him, most times we both do examination malpractice anytime we have tough examination but we have all decided to put an end to this and then we all agreed to stop this act so therefore before we have exams we usually read like a serious man all time we have be doing this reading reading and reading this has helped all of us to achieve success at the right way but do you know that with all the promises we made john still go ahead to disobeyed us .

We told me stop examination malpractice , John will never listen he will always say I am the smart guy you after met on earth then one of my friend named paul , Paul we say leave him one day he is going to get caught but John will say shut up !! Paul I still remain the smartest man on earth . One faithful day we are preforming an external exams where by our school organization and other schools presented this exams that whosoever student came out with a good grade will be given award and also the privilege to change his or her school and he or she will receive sponsorship in his or her studies.

We all come together and said to ourselves let stop this examination malpractice we gave ourselves advice that we should focused reading our books and we also said if we did not understand some equations we should go further by asking the teachers to help us out because non of us want to miss this huge sponsorship offer . Then John said to us i am the smartest guy you ever known on earth we all laughed and said that he should not plan of practicing examination malpractice because the exams will be tight and more secretive and moreover it is bad but John refused then we all leave him alone and started watching him and we keep on reading but John his busy pressing his mobile phone while Facebooking and watching videos on tiktok while we are reading .

On the day of exams we are all prepared in the right way so do John his also prepared in the wrong way . I said to john again that he should not do it but he said his saying again I am sure you should have known it " I am the smartest man you ever meet on earth " . Fastly without wasting time the examiner distributed us to each group on different seat , John was really far from us he was sitting with a boy from another school who also came for the external Examination . Then we started our examination then John brought out his mobile phone secretly he then started to google search at the question and then he was about to open the next paper which his mathematics and his mobile phone fell down . He screamed !! .

The examiner quickly mark the sound and trace the location and then he called John out of the exams hall and the boy sitting beside john narrated all to the examiner that his how John his been disqualified from the exams and also he was expelled from our school and also non governmental and governmental schools .Me and my friends came out with a big success where by we are granted the scholarship and so many awards .

Closing thoughts :

Dear readers this story i narrated is when i was kid about 7-8 years old what made me remember his that i saw john today who his now a beggar I really pity him because the way i met him is not the way he supposed to be . Listen carefully shun Examination malpractice now before it shun you , I hope you get it right .

Thanks so much for reading .

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe .

5
$ 0.62
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
+ 1
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my dear friend, I'm so sorry for John. I wish he never did that. This is very unfortunate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we warned him he never listen that really a lesson to everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and your friend warned John, but he never listened. At last he was caught, and got expelled from school. Examination malpractice isn't good at all. It's bad! Thanks for your write-up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome good boy it good to be here

$ 0.00
2 years ago