Flower Photography (2)

34 30
Avatar for Calysta
3 years ago

As promised..this is the part two of my flower photography. Hope you enjoy!๐ŸŒธ

Again, please do not reproduce this images because these are completely mine๐ŸŒบ

I just hope that.. people who will view this will get the idea that I want to imply because I didn't just post this to gain points or what, rather I want you to know that I ain't just a random photographer. I always want to leave lessons to learn.๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

So thats it! But before I end this, I want to leave a short quote for you to digest๐Ÿ˜Š

โ€œA rose can never be a sunflower, and a sunflower can never be a rose. All flowers are beautiful in their own way, and thatโ€™s like women too.โ€ โ€“ Miranda Kerr

Should you like to view the Flower Photography (1) Click here

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Calysta
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Calysta
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful flowers ๐Ÿคฉ did you use smartphone capturing this? Dis you also use a filter or enhancement? ๐Ÿคฉ They are pretty dear, and you should put your name in your image, it might be taken by some you know ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time I'll add watermark๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should dear, ang galing ko mag suggest yumg akin din nga pala walang name ko ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚ shot on oppo lang nakalagay ee ๐Ÿ˜‚ nakatamad mag edit eee ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ikaw nga din pala hahaha. Pero bahala sila kung gusto nila nakawin. Naniniwala naman ako sa karma eh๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh, gulat ako day, na spam mo comment kowww ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kainis kasi nag hahang na cp ko. Kahit hindi ko pinindot napipindot parin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si rc kaya nang hahang minsan, sakin din ganon, pero na undo naman na diba,? ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo na undo ko na hehe sorry po. Nagulat nga din ako. Kahit gano ka careful ang pag scroll napipindot pa din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, okie na un, mahalagay important ๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean the 2nd to the last pic has underwent some enhancement because the shadows that time doesn't complement with the image haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bedore I dont use enhancement too, but now I'm using it na, mas napapaganda kasi ang photos oag na enhance ee, kitang kita baga ang kulay ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko nga sana gumamit kaso wala na memory phone ko hahaha kaya next time ko na yan aaralin pag malaki na ang storage๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, same paubos na din storage ko, di ko ma erase mga panuorin ko ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha bili na yan ng bago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my piece๐Ÿ˜Š yeah I took those photos using my phone. And would you believe I used old model of myphone?๐Ÿ˜

I didn't use filter or enhancement on that images because I dont know how to properly add effects ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that phone is amazing ๐Ÿคฉ I love the 1st and 5th picture ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap. Rear cam kasi. Tsaka okay yung light that time. Hilig ko mag pic kaso di lang talaga naiimprove. Saka na lang siguro pag may bagong phone na๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒบbeautiful flowers i love it๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my photos๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Liked & subbed you Check my new article & sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a nice flower,.. Subscribe me,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alredy subcribe you ...please subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago