Flower Photography (1)

13 19
Avatar for Calysta
3 years ago
Sponsors of Calysta
empty
empty
empty

Today I'll share some of my captured images;the main subject is Flowers.🌸

Please do not reproduce. Because this images are completely mine. I just want to show these because I was inspired by other authors here in read.cash. Moreover, I am an aspiring photographer that's why I posted this article. I hope you like my photographs because I will be delighted if you do. 😊

Gumamela
Orchid
Orchid
Daisy

There you go. That's it for today. If you like my photographs hit the subscribe button and give this article a thumbs up so you will be notified for my Flower photography (2)🌺

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Calysta
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Calysta
3 years ago

Comments

Your photography is so beautiful that no matter what I say, less will be said. Your photography is really captivating and every picture has been so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir for that wonderdul compliment!😊 by that Im encouraged to capture more images😊 stay tuned as I will post flower photography (2)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@FelmarAlmighty sorry I mentioned you here. I was just curious why your profile is still not on the sponsored tab. Maybe I clicked something...im confused

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not worry. I haven't sent a payment that's why my profile did not appear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I thought I clicked something lol. Thank you sisπŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check mo ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay na po. Yehey!😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photography dear...I'm quite unfamiliar with the last twos but they are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Tamanna21 for appreciating my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago