Bitcoin Cash May Hit $2000 By March

2 292
Avatar for BitcoinCash247
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

History might repeat itself again by March and this time, the atmosphere surrounding it will be a positive one. Bitcoin Cash with the aim to Replace Bitcoin as a Digital Currency for Peer-to-Peer Transactions is running with the for aim of Merchant Adoption which means more capitalization than the Gold market.

I might not have been a member of the Bitcoin Cash Community from it's creation but for the little while I've been following the community, I must confess the Experience is so amazing.

You might call this a prediction or an analysis but we all know crypto Currencies are traded with speculations based on the past patterns. From my observations, Bitcoin Cash May Be hitting $2000 by March, 2021. Before I go into the details of why I feel the price could be reached, I'd love to seize this opportunity to appreciate the efforts of @SatoshisAngels @BitcoinCashSite for their efforts, Promoting Bitcoin Cash Merchant adoption, @GeneralProtocols@Bitcoin-Unlimited Imaginary Username for their efforts on building and promoting technical Development and less I forget, I also want to appreciate the funding Supports @MarcDeMesel @RogerVer@majamalu @molecular and a lot of others who have immensely contributed to the development and growth.

Let me start from the Growths recorded in the Bitcoin Cash Transactions per day which skyrocketed after the launch of Noise.Cash (A Micro Blogging Platform Which Tips BCH).

Noise.cash also serves as a non censored social media platform.

It is Believed that the transaction growth recorded recently is as a result of the innovations Noise.cash and Read.cash created by Simon and his Team.

Also, let's take it into consideration that 2021 is the year for the Altcoins and Bitcoin Cash Bulls like @MarcDeMesel Kim dotcom have also predicted Bitcoin Cash at $30,000.

From the All time Trading pattern of Bitcoin Cash, you will observe that in 2017, Bitcoin Cash was at approximately $2,900 which was the all time high.

Source: Luno

History might as well repeat itself again by March, where Bitcoin Cash will be worth over $2000. This isn't an investment advise though but I strongly believe that and I'll be longing My 40% of my BCH on Binance.

Another Strong reason why I believe that Bitcoin Cash will hit $2000 is,that the rate of Merchants Accepting Bitcoin Cash now have grown from what it used to be in 2017. More use cases means more capitalization.

In Addition, Who doesn't want to transact at a cheaper rate? Use Bitcoin as cash on daily Transactions without restrictions, all over the Globe.

I am Bullish On Bitcoin Cash.

8
$ 7.72
$ 7.00 from @Ellie
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
+ 2
Sponsors of BitcoinCash247
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BitcoinCash247
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

That will be so great for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Birthday’s in March. It’d be a great gift!

$ 0.00
3 years ago