Colour Paper Crafts🤗

25 43
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well. 🥰

Today I'm coming with my another craft work. Today's craft is my paper craft. It's only based on colour paper and newspapers.It's for my students... She said me to do something for her so i made this simple craft for her. At last when my paper was saved then i made another craft with the uses of this saved paper It's my extra work for mine. Its a simple bird craft. But unfortunately my students liked both so i give her both of this craft 🥰🥰

Let's see the craft work... 🥰🥰

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

I recommended to @Omar    sir  @Telesfor   sir @ErdoganTalk   sir to see my photography hope you like it....


41
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yess, another beautiful crafts from you dear, but they are the loveliest 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely flowers made of paper! 😍😍😍 I hope you can make sa tutorial on that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yor paper craft is a good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that was so wonderful handcraft you made, you are an artistic person and have an ideas on how to make things so beautiful and awesome by doing your art , you have a real talent and skill regarding on different artwork, keep it up, and keep doing what you love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সুন্দর হয়েছে। তোমার হাতের কাজ গুলো খুব সুন্দর।তুমি অনেক সুন্দর হাতের কাজ করতে জানো। ধন্যবাদ তোমাকে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a wonderful artwork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You madevthis really..??? Seriously mind bkowing and looking gorgeous. Keep it on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you made those handcraft with colour paper. You have got a great skill and you proved it by creat those outstanding hand craft sister. Do more handcraft and share with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful handcraft my dear sister. You did it perfectly. Very well done my dear sister. I hope you will share more handcrafts very soon. And I'll wait for your next post ❤thanks a lot for sharing these photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago