Thank you all

11 25
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Welcome to a new story, thank you for sharing once again with me wonderful people of read.cash, I hope your day, afternoon or evening is beautiful, relaxed, happy and peaceful. May you have accomplished everything you wanted to do, may your day be or have been spectacular.

 

Wednesday, November 3rd

 

Thanks to everyone who has supported me with their comments and their grain of sand, they have helped me a lot and have given me motivation to continue writing in this wonderful place, I love all the stories I read, I have also read many sad stories, but it is normal, many people are going through very difficult times and here they have a way to unburden themselves or seek help or support.

Whenever I can I will support them, we are here to help each other, the world is not really good right now, but we have to be happy with what we have around us, life is only one. Enjoy life despite the difficulties along the way, they will be part of our experience in our future.

Difficulties help to strengthen us and to be better every day. Every mistake we make is a lesson to improve. Every failure shows us that we are human and that we must have patience and determination.

Health is one of the most important things in life and yet we neglect it, I do not know when was the last time I went to a doctor, I would love to go to one to know how I am, but right now I can not.

I have met many people here who have been able to go, who are in very good health, as well as others who are having a bad time and read.cash is a way for them to unburden themselves, to meet other people and to cheer up.

I have read many wonderful stories, of meals, walks, plants, sweets, etc. . I would love to read all the articles that everyone posts daily, but wow, there are too many, I could not comment on them all, however I keep a list of who I have commented and who I have not commented on the day, I would love to have a little more time to write a good article and to be able to comment to everyone, to let them know that I am here if they need me, if they need any advice or help.

I don't know many things, I make mistakes like any human, but I love to support and help people, not only help in a monetary way.

 

Today for me was a great day, even though I didn't do many things. Today I cheered up and went out to the street as if I was going to a restaurant or something like that. I walked with my couple, we went to my mother-in-law's house, I played with my couple's niece and we talked for a long time there. I didn't really do anything else all day other than make breakfast and dinner. Wait... I did do something, I made my couple's and my lunch, I made comments to all the people I read, I don't know how many comments I must have made, but I distributed my point of view and read yours, I agreed with many and disagreed with others, but in a good way I gave my point of view.

Today I dressed beautifully, I haven't dressed like this for a long time, maybe I have been a little discouraged, leaving my job and not getting another one is difficult. But I don't give up, I have tried to do a thousand and one things. I know I will get ahead one way or another.

Despite the short time I have in read.cash I have felt very supported, I have felt good and I hope I can continue like this. I would love to draw every day and show you my drawings, but these are things that take me a lot of time and right now I don't have the necessary resources, but I know that if I work hard I will achieve everything I set out to do.

 

Thank you very much for reading and reaching the end of my article, it is a different article from the rest.

Thank you for following me, for giving me a little grain of sand that is so important to me, a thousand thanks to all the people who have read and commented on my articles, I carry them in my heart.

I have told and talked a lot to my couple about all the articles I read and about what you tell me. It makes me happy to read them and to be read by you.

 

You can stop by my dear sponsor's articles and comment on them. I know that would make you very happy. Thanks to @RosheiGanda for being my first sponsor, it really makes me happy.

 

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

Thank you very much for having reached the end of my article, I would love you to give me a like and a comment, to know that you have read it and that you liked it.

 

 

See you in the next article!

 

Greetings from Venezuela

 

All content is original

Information obtained from the web is indicated

5
$ 1.65
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
+ 2
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You sound you really had a great day, even wearing a beautiful dress :) I love that. We do need to feel great most times. Nice to meet you here and hope you continue to have a good time :) Greetings from the Philippines :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To look good, we have to feel good. Even if we wear nice clothes, if we don't feel good, we won't look good. I love this, I'm going to enjoy every moment 😊. Thanks for commenting😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Precisely true :) It begins in the mind :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you enjoy your time here. Read.cash is a good platform and the community is very supportive. Saludos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I've met a lot of pretty nice people, thanks for your comment😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have equally been supportive too, thank you for always doing that.. the moments shared with family is really everything, you’d feel happy and glad on the inside... happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will give my support every time I can..... Family is very important and everyone at read.cash is a family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasure to have you in this site. And I love it that you give comments sincerely, plus, giving me your advices. Thank you. And you're also welcome. ☺️

Greetings from the Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for always reading me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your comments, you are in the right place, I hope you achieve all your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you father for showing me this place

$ 0.00
2 years ago