Thanks to read cash

11 20
Avatar for Aklimashahedchowdhury
3 years ago

Hello guys,i am aklimashahedchowdhury here came with a new article.but today i will write something different topic....hope u all like it...

I just joined on read cash few days ago...and i came on this platform through a friend who told me about this...she just told me that i can earn something through my article..why iam wasting my time.....

I felt interest and joined on read cash..though i joined on it for earning..but it changed my view...in few days i can see my improvement...when i write an article of my own it increased my thinking capacity...although i am not perfect in english i can build up me on this language..also my communication skill is increased.....my knowledge to create something new is raised...before joining i just kept me busy in social media....but now i am just thinking to create something new,new idea , new article and do something new...before sleep in the night i was just thinking in what topic i will write tomorrow...it just increased my imagine capacity..

Though i may earn somehthing or not from this platform but this platform gives me a new hope...that if you try anything from your true mind you can do it......🥰🥰..also allah gave all of us same talent just we have to use it in good deeds..

Thanks my friend @girlnextdoor who invited me..and also thanks to my friend @Arnavaria (from community we are bangladeshi)by which we all got to know about this platform..

Sponsors of Aklimashahedchowdhury
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Arnavaria
Sponsors of Aklimashahedchowdhury
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aklimashahedchowdhury
3 years ago

Comments

Yes this platform is great for both earning and learning I'm proud of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true....and thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to see you here😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All credit goes to u🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes aklima you are Right all credit goes to her😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..she is exception from any others...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i agree with you.. She is kind and helpful friend❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear😍 you are right..i agree with you... And @Arnavaria i want to thank you again for inviting me to read.cash and for supporting me😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you will achieve something bigger in future..I am proud of you and I love you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...for big complement...insallah pray for me...i love u tooo...🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago