My Mobile Photography Addiction

10 35
Avatar for AbtahiRahib
3 years ago

Here Guys i m back With My some other photographs taken by mobile.Actually whole day i Spend lot of time In Photography.

If i Visit anywhrer i Try to capture Whta i See Somethings new.

Here Are my Captures:

This was taken When i Visited my Aunt's home.this is from the roof showing the Sky.

Guess the real Side.

Though this Pucture Was taken By me.But sometime i also Can Not Tell which side is really up and which side is down.

Please guys Have a try,and tell.me Which side is up?

This is Really a Matter of luck.Suddenly i Saw this Crab and Luckily got the chance of taking Picture.

Thanks For Watching my Article.Please Like And Comment on My article.and Please do Subscribe.

Here some Other Photography Articles:

https://read.cash/@AbtahiRahib/my-mobile-click-e4d35cdf

https://read.cash/@AbtahiRahib/my-todays-click-739b5232

https://read.cash/@AbtahiRahib/todays-morning-in-my-small-garden-e58dbe1f

Also like and comnent on these.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for AbtahiRahib
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photo shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Super photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is My pleasure.I m so Glad that you liked my photos.Keep supporting Me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for Liking My Photograph. keep Supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photography, you are very good photographer....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You For your Compliment.Actually i Am just trying to take Good photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww all pictures are really very amazing.. Keep it up.. In 2nd pic... Upper side is the real side.. I guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Try Sister.I am so happy to see you Comment on My post.Unfortunately your Anser is Wrong😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opps.. Bt i think that upper side is real.. Btw brilliant Photography.. Keep it up..hope it will be more enjoyable

$ 0.00
3 years ago