Cafe 24,Bhatiari

8 65
Avatar for AbtahiRahib
3 years ago

Today I will Share My Experience about visit in Cafe 24 park.

It is a Park Located In the Bhatiari,Near connecting Road of Hathazari,Chittagong.

This Park is Really a Piece of Nature.The Beauty of this Park must be Ameized you.

So lets Talk about visit.Me and my family Suddenly plna to go there.as the Park is little bit far we decided to leave from home just After lunch . we have gone their in our private car.

In 1:30/2 Hours latter we Reached in the park.we bought Tickets for every one.we reacbed there and end of the none.so the Sceanary was really Amezing.

This Park is really very suitable for family tour.there was lots of spaces and a Big Lake.and there was path to walk besides the Whole lake.

A Army Tank of Bangladesh Army.it Might be used in Liberation war of Bangladesh in 1971

This Is A Masrer piece of thia park.it really attract all people who visit the park.it is really very hounerable for Us

I Took Picture With It😍

We spend whole evening There.At the time we will come out the nature Showed Us another Beauty.The Claude has Gather and rain is Supposed to be Come.this scene was Very romantic.

All Though we came Back to our car before the rain start.and Did not missed the sunset.

I will suggest All to visit Cafe 24 at least once.it is really Beautiful and Perfect for Family Trip.

20
$ 0.37
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @AsRohan
Avatar for AbtahiRahib
3 years ago

Comments

Nice place I wonder i can go there....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Pictures Is So Awesome And Attractiv, you arise the Beauty Of Bhatiari So perfectly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You Soo Much For Your Comment.It is Glad That You Loved my pictures

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It Is Soo beautiful place.I have Also Visited So many Time.Famous place of Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please set your photo vertically.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I M sorry For that, but actually I Do not Know How Rotate photo and remove it.Can You teach me How?

$ 0.00
3 years ago