This is a little update on what's going on in my life.

2 41
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Internet, COVID, Read cash, Nature, ...

Photo of one of the pink flowers I've been looking forward to. As the cover for this post.

August, 03, 2022. | No. 90.

Hello, dear Read's friend!

In a way, writing sometimes derives from journaling. Those of us who are used to writing on a daily basis know that this is the case. And those of us who are not, in a way too.

I'm used to write on my pc, or in a notebook. Poems, small verses that I will arrange later, ideas for my blogs, and now a book, with which I am going little by little.

So around writing, that's what I'm doing.

Besides that, I have to tell you that I already sent my poem to the national contest they are doing in my country (Venezuela).  I hope with all my hope and happiness to win any of the three places in the youth category. So wish me luck.

My poem was a bit dramatic, like the ones I usually post on Wattpad. I did a sonnet. Something that was not easy. Because I usually write free verse poems. So, I had to do a lot of research. And ask a friend to help me research words that had rhyming endings. Because I don't have internet at home.

Anyway, it was a challenge. One that I would do over and over again. Because I love writing and creating new things. I also hope they continue to support this literary field in my country. It is very motivating. Especially in these times.

But, in another post I will be telling you in detail my experience creating sonnets. And also how to create them. So you will be encouraged to be a poet.

Regarding the Internet at home, my neighbor (who is the one who provides me with the Internet service). She still hasn't been able to solve the problem.

The school where I used to connect, has already left on vacation. My friends have mostly left the country, and others live far away, or are busy.

So now I connect in a cyber near my house. The internet is good, although I can only connect for an hour because I have to save money.

The only thing is the gmail mail that creates headaches for me with its excessive security. "Gmail, it's me, let me in to check my emails!" That's what I said to the screen last time, embarrassing myself with the unknown guy next to me.

I could also observe that the security I implemented to my Facebook account, has helped. So much so, that I couldn't log in last time either. Now I will fight against gmail to be able to log in to see my university emails. And log in to Facebook.

Regarding my studies: I am doing well. I have several subjects with very good grades.

And now I signed up to use the intensive courses, in order to advance two subjects. I managed to enroll, thank God. So I start classes today.

These are the events in my life. A sort of summary of some things that may be of interest to you. For example, why I don't write as often as I used to.

I hope this will be solved soon. And as always, I will continue on Read, sharing my ideas, advice and all the important or good things that I can transmit to you.

Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (@zulfrontado) | Venezuela.

❤️ I bid you farewell, with love and a big hug. thanks for reading!❤️


Original text by zulfrontado ©.


Read my other texts (poems and articles) very interesting. You can also follow me on social networks:

ReadCash BLURT ✒Wattpad ✒myLot ✒Twitter  ✒Telegram

Many thanks to my sponsors for their valuable support! ❤️

Sponsors of zulfrontado
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.49
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Duvinca
+ 1
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Internet, COVID, Read cash, Nature, ...

Comments

I hope that the problem in your internet connection will be solved soon...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No es fácil ser poeta así que ánimo, y buena suerte con las clases intensivas también!

$ 0.00
1 year ago