Strange

17 32
Avatar for zellypearl
2 years ago

For as long as I can remember sitting next to a total stranger, I was struggling for proper breath as if I was being charged for every exhalation process that was being carried out.
I couldn't move an arm, let alone my entire body. I didn't wanna have my shoulder brush with his.
Maybe could he have worn a proper trouser, my senses would have still been intact, my bad!

Is this what people call lust? So I thought.
Oh well, maybe it was. I liked the way his hairs were neatly curled and sleeping on his laps.
And to the taste of it all, a skin glowing like that of a newly born baby. Light skin, not really my regular spec but a very clean one, I couldn't help but silently applaud him for his neatness.
For a second, he lifted one of his legs to comfortably rest it somewhere.
Accidently, our legs brushed each other, he noticed the uneasiness and stared out of curiosity I guess.
I looked away with an immediate effect, which made him look away as well.

He had his earpieces on, which made me wished more that I didn't lose mine the previous day. Perhaps if I had my earpieces with me, I would have been busy listening to my music and completely locked out of this world, or maybe I wouldn't have noticed the neat-looking guy, more less pay attention to him.

Sadly I had nothing on me and my bored and idle mind decided to play a funny trick on me.
I had weird and naughty thoughts running through my mind. Just like the scenes, I watch in my favorite Korean dramas.
Oops! I can't really say what they were, not sure I am up to the challenge lol.



I was left with two things in mind; one was a prayer to arrive at my destination sooner and alight and the other was to accomplish my silly thought-provoking missionπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ and what could have been the mission? It's but a mystery.
I know I wouldn't have had the guts, I may have lost my balance for some minutes but I still had my senses intact, that I know for sure πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
God heard my heart cry, we arrived at school and I was already looking forward to lighting at my faculty.
I couldn't even wait for a second, I jumped out of the bus immediately when the driver got to my faculty. I didn't even look back to confirm if I dropped something, which I usually do, rather this time, I flee to our laboratory.
Apart from the strange mister I was running away from, I was also already some minutes later for my chemistry practical, but thankfully, when I got to the laboratory, the practical was yet to commence and somehow I forgot about the strange mister.



In all thy getting, please get yourself a major distraction from this world,Β mine is always my earpieces. But today I lost to this world simply because I lost my earpieces.
But all the same, it was a lovely day. And I am grateful to God for seeing me through another 30 days.
Happy New Month Guys!

Still your baby girl ;)

Image



To my faithful readers and wonderful sponsors, my heart goes out to you guys. Thank you for making my journey here a fun-filled and exciting one. Thanks for trusting and supporting my work too. I pray that God bless you all real good :)



         1 October 2021
                @
              Friday 

7
$ 6.71
$ 6.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Brilliance
+ 2
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
2 years ago

Comments

Lol, bestie! πŸ˜‚ I guess you've had some silly encounters that made your heart flutter. That's a side effect of watching Korean dramas. Hahaha! More to come! LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember once way back I had such encounter too. And like you I too had that feeling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Glad you know how it feels. How are you doing? Been a while

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am fine dear. Yes it's been a while and I kinda miss you πŸ₯° how bout you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess neat men would always attract women. Neatness over beauty because why not? Happy new month, Zelly! You had great hair there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Yeah neatness over everything. Happy new month Johnny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month, Zelly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you have a great new month ahead princess!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Pearl. Happy New Month. How has it been?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh some awesome chemistry going on in there... not the lab but the trip there... heheh happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ή I grab! Happy new month Pichi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month Zelly and buy new earpieces hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I will Mura. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month baby girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the same Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New month to youuuu beauty πŸ€—. Now I am curious with that strange man as well hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Happy new month pretty one

$ 0.00
2 years ago