Search The Heart

0 16
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Writing, Life

When tough times draw near and we are no longer close

Search your heart!

When it seems I am letting go and giving up on you

Why not search your heart!

When distance becomes a barrier

Please search your heart

When it becomes unbearable to forgive or forget

Do well to search your heart

When my attention is drawn away from you

I insist you search your heart

Though your mind may play some games on you

I rather you search your heart

Your feelings might have been toiled with

Your little treasure room might have been shaken

I will advise you to keep calm and search your heart.

You truly might still find love.

Lead Image

~Weird Fairy

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty

Comments