I Found My Motivation

24 32
Avatar for zellypearl
2 years ago

I felt so tired, weak, and exhausted and I really didn't think I would make any blog post today.
The weakness and tiredness started yesterday if you guys noticed I wasn't engaging on your posts and if you had missed me then I am so sorry, this heart goes out to all of you guysπŸ’πŸ’ (only those that missed me o, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚) don't mind me, it goes out to all of you guys.

So back to where I was. What caused my tiredness and weakness and what motivated me to come here even after being too tired and weak.
Throughout yesterday, I have been having bones and joints aches, and severe pains.
This happened as a result of the intense training we had yesterday. You see we have this tournament coming up and we are expected to train and get ourselves ready for the big day.
You might wanna know why I had that terrible body aches (even till now)
Well, that's because I haven't trained for a while, I haven't exercised for a while either so my body must have locked up in some way, and having trained after so many months and stretching my body, my bones and muscles, everything came bouncing back and I couldn't just bear the pains.

I was in so much pain yesterday that I couldn't even lift a leg or walk properly without tripping. I don't like drugs so that wasn't even an option. I only used some natural cream to apply to my body and joints for a little bit of relief but it seems it didn't even work, I tried my best anyway to massage my body and asked for a friend's help too. Yet all these still didn't help.
I was still feeling the pains and I am still feeling it even at this moment that I am writing thisπŸ˜•πŸ˜” but it will be okay, I know with time I will be fine.

Anyway, what was the training about? It's football, volleyball and every other match or game you could think of. I only joined the football training or better still I was dragged to football cause to be sincere I don't know how to play and I don't like running either cause of my health but I was dragged into it and I had no other option but to play.
So you see that's why I couldn't come over here and gossip like I use toπŸ˜‚πŸ€­ and it feels like just yesterday I mentioned having a busy day trying to help a friend open an account and now this? I just miss everything and my former schedule here but I know with time I will pick it up again.

Today?

So I was ranting about yesterday all this while, so for today what do we have?
First I will say I am grateful for all the blessings of last week and as I am stepping into the new week already, I know that God has a better plan for me and he will perfect it Amen.



Before I forget, this served as a great motivation for me to make this post. I had two new sponsors which I didn't know about because I missed the notifications to approve the sponsorship but until I got one more just an hour ago which when I went to approve the new sponsorship, I realized I had two more waiting for me, and I couldn't help but become very elated and motivated.
I wanna use this opportunity to thank all my new sponsors. Thank you so many guys for making this journey, such an enjoyable one for me. I am very honored and most delighted.

@Davinchysax

@andrianlover

@bmjc98

@immaryandmerry

And toΒ @JonicaBradley Β for renewing her sponsorship. I can't thank you guys less and I am most grateful.



This is one big motivation for me and I just couldn't help but get my butt off my lazy chair and write something. At least to thank these wonderful people who just made me smile πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚
The good Lord shall surely reward you all for your generosity and kindness.

Oops, I think I forgot one more thingπŸ€” anyway it's a story or gossip for another day🀭.
I hope you stay tuned and glued to my blog to find out what it is or what it will be.
Only if you love gossips hahaha.



Like I said I never thought I would make any blog post today but I am glad I still got a chance to make this even after all the pains and bone aches I am experiencing at the moment.
Please if you can, send your love and wishes to me, I really need them right now🀭🀭😒😒

Because all I have right now is my cute teddy bear who is consoling and nursing the pains πŸ˜”πŸ˜‚ It's feels the pain too lol, look at it sad face lol. Anyway, Say Hello to My teddy bear

And forgive me for not stopping by for the past hours. I promise to make it up to you guys.
And if you missed my troubles, say HiπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚



To my wonderful sponsors and faithful readers, my heart goes out to you guys. This is for sticking around and trusting this girl with your support and love. God bless you all real good. And see you guys soon.

Still your baby girl ;)

11 July 2021

12
$ 6.32
$ 4.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 6
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
2 years ago

Comments

LOL! I think I don't have to say a lot anymore. You, just seeing "LOL" coming from me, you'll immediately assume that I'm laughing at you.

Geez. I really can't help it. Good luck with your tournament. Ah no, scratch that. I hope you'll survive the training having your body parts still intact. πŸ˜‚ just kidding. wishing you well with the tournament. also sending my prayers to ease all that pain. but for now, let me laugh as hardly as I can. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha. You just had to do this, don't you?πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ It gives me relief that you care (to laugh at me too though)πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks for wishing me well M.M dear and for your prayers too lol. I also pray my body parts still stay intact lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚

Is it still intact? And for the record, i'm laughing at your legs, not at you so.... lol. Can't even continue what i'm trying to say. But nevermind me laughing, I do hope that you're fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey sissy..i am a fan of volleyball... i wish you the best on your matches!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh is that so? Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the same. I also prefer natural medicine πŸ€—. Your teddy is so cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I believe we are lol. And yes that teddy is just too cute right lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear! Hi teddy bear. How are you feeling today? And oh, yes, like you I don't like to take medicine as well so natural home remedies would be my first choice. Sending you hugs dear and get well soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Guess we are in this together. Thanks so much dear for the hugs and wishes and thanks for saying hi to teddy bear lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always, dear. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that you found a motivation, Pearl. How are you now? Anyways, I like your teddy bear. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Dzi. I am coping for now just sitting one place lol. Thanks for the visit dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that dear! Hope you will be totally fine!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear. I pray so dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me say hi to your teddy bear first. Hi, teddy πŸ‘‹ πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Okay, back to you now. Sorry about the pain and I think you should take some pain reliever. But now that you said you don't take drugs. Why not try Shea butter? It works better and effective too.

I love that teddy bear, I can't seem to take my eyes of it. Perhaps I need to get one for myself πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I actually used shea butter for the messaging. I guess the effect wasn't felt maybe because it's an old one. Perhaps it had long lost its effect. And my teddy says Hi to you too lol and you can get one for yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn’t miss you at all.. who would miss you 😒

And now take a look at you now. You became a footballer by fire by force. Hehehe.

When I always told you to make me teach you how to play football You keep on with your stubbornness

And lastly without looking at your behavior I congratulate you on your accomplishments.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know you missed me moreπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€­πŸ˜‰ don't lie lol.

I don't even want to play so why would I learn? As in eh no be small fire and force o. Thanks for the congratulatory textπŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeyah, sorry for the pain,try using something that will relieve it. Goodluck on the upcoming event

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank dear. I will try to do that and get better too Thanks for the wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ve been also inactive for 2 days and I thought that I can’t post any article for today, I was really busy with some stuff and I felt demotivated but I manage to publish one article today. I’m so glad to read your Article for today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear! I just opened your post a while ago in a new tab but haven't read it yet but I am certain I will. I am glad you could put up something today. Hope you're doing fine by the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope you’re doing fine as well. I actually needed to take some rest now because I’m already tired

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I am feeling better than yesterday. Hope you are alright now too

$ 0.00
2 years ago