Fate 1

0 10
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago

Image

It took me three (3) minutes to realize Kelvin’s hands were already slipping through my skirt, he was already close to my underwear when I shouted out with fear and agitation. What the hell do you think you are doing? I rose to my feet and ordered him out of my bedroom, by this time I was raged with so much anger and I couldn’t listen to a word he was saying or the excuses he was trying to cook up.

Early that morning, Kelvin called to ask if I was at home, he said he wanted to visit since it’s been a while and also that he needed to clarify the arguments we had the other day on phone.
Kelvin arrived at my house later in the evening, luckily for him, my parents weren’t around. I offered him a seat in the sitting room and went inside to get him a glass of juice with some snacks. On returning, Kelvin rose to his feet and asked to check out my room; Goodness heavens! I exclaimed. What do you wanna see or check out in my room? Are you forgetting I am a girl? And guys are not supposed to enter my room and on the contrary; my parents are not home so it wouldn’t be nice of me to take you to my room, again guys are not permitted to enter my room. Come on! I am not just any guy, I am your friend Cara, he retorted.

After many hours of dragging words with Kelvin, I had to let him into my room but I told him it was going to be really quick cause I wouldn’t want my parents especially my mom to come back home and meet some strange guy in my room, let alone my dad that had strictly warned me about bringing guys to the house.

I opened the door to my room and ushered Kelvin in, he gazed and looked around as if searching for something or some painter that just came to check out the room and decide which color would suit the room to be painted. I stood at my doorpost, waiting for Kelvin to finish up with whatsoever he was doing and leave my room with an immediate effect. But it seemed he was taking too long and I was getting worried already.

Suddenly his phone ranged and he stretched his hands into his pocket to get the phone and check who was calling and why the person was calling. To my amazement, he turned the call down and beckoned on me to leave the doorpost where I stood and come inside. I felt reluctant at first but then I wanted to know why he suddenly called me in, and that could only be possible if I left where I was, and that was how I ended up with Kelvin inside the room, talking and gisting, laughing and forgetting myself. I was already enjoying his company and the funny jokes he was making that I didn’t even pay attention to what was going on between us.

The atmosphere had changed, and Kelvin was already slipping his hands under my skirt, I really didn’t get what was happening, not until I felt someone’s hands on my laps. This is when I jumped up and shouted. I asked him what he was doing, and why he would even think of doing that, I didn’t even give him a chance to start explaining himself, I ordered him out of my room and sent him out of my house.

He called later that day but I didn’t pick his calls, I started hating him already, I didn’t think anything would make me forgive him for what he did. He kept calling till the next day, but I never picked his calls again, in fact, to shorten the whole dramas, I blacklisted him on my phone.

To be continued…

@zellypearl


0
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago

Comments