Sorry, I cheated

15 35
Avatar for z_graeden
2 years ago

When was that? Yeah. The time when Miss Jonica made the prompt about this sensitive topic. Was it really sensitive, hmmm? Well it depends upon the category which one had talked about. I have read entries and it also depends on the writer's perspective. A student would talk about that of cheating in and outside of school while those who have been or in a relationship of any sort talked about cheating within the relationship.

According to Merriam-webster dictionary cheating was defined as:

Cheat:

(v)1.to use dishonest methods to achieve a goal.

2. to be sexually unfaithful

3. to rob by the use of trickery or threats

4.to fall short in satisfying the expectation or hope of

See, it covers a vast area of the jungle especially number one. It may be in politics, school, and/or other things that involve achieving a goal dishonestly.

Lately, I have to use my BCH earnings for an emergency. I have cleared all my wallet except for my main wallet. However, I still withrawn some from it. So, my 1bch earnings was no longer full. I felt sad about it but the need to is very crucial.

If you can remember, I have set a wallet for my baby essentials which is for my baby needs when I will be bringing him out into this world. A total of $85 in BCH was put in it though I have only set $65 for it. Another wallet is for my loaned amount from my brother which is $80. That should be the next wallet I have to cover. And another wallet which is supposed to be for my son's bicycle that has a total of $22 in bch. All of that was withdrawn. My main wallet needed to be touched and reduced.

On 16th of this month, me and my daughter went to town to purchase the baby needs which were still lacking. Because, I was considering the weather during this month up to November- a wet season, that I have to buy extras. These includes bonnets, socks, mittens, cloth diapercs, baby clothes, blankets, baby carriers, baby soaps and detergents, oil, alcohol and others..

17th the following day, I washed them in preparation because it's what I usually do on my previous pregnancies. Prior to this, I already have prepared the baby bag some couple of weeks ago.

Later in the morning, my sister texted me to prepare the kids clothes for a swim at our uncle's swimming pool. So I hurriedly packed couple of clothes for each so that when my sister and mother came to pick us up we were all ready.

The swimming plan was rescheduled the next day due to the strong rain that poured by the time we came to town.

At night, maybe some minutes pass 10 as I was trying to get to sleep I have felt a warm thing gushed out from down below. I was alarmed when it was not only little but it just came out copiously, and can't be held. I ran to the bathroom and pull down my trousers together with my underwear. It was clear, when I thought it was blood. If you think I felt relieved by it, no. I was even shaking because the water was still coming out. I peeped out the door and called my sister who was talking with my parents at the living room. I told her to bring my underwear and some sanitary napkin and she did, told her I was leaking and I think it was the bag of water that ruptured. It did not took 5 minutes when the napkin was full and I had to change with another one. During that duration of time, I didn't came out from the bathroom because the leaking was really unstoppable.

My sister informed my parents who told me to prepare things and go immediately to the hospital. My sister prepared my clothes while my father and little brother went ahead to the parking area to start the car's engine and waited for us.

We headed straight to the hospital where I was immediately accommodated by a nurse at the emergency and the Ob-gyne was coincidentally coming. She had me changed into a hospital gown and examined me straightaway.

(The continuation of this will make another article so I will not make this very long).

So for that moment in time, I was not able to make an article or was able to peeked in here. I feel a li'l bit of regret when I can't even make an article to post when I have lots in mind to pay. So the only thing that came to my mind is to cheat. Yeah. I cheated. I went through my articles and checked on those real old ones which will make a repost worthwhile. I copied and deleted them. Those were the articles that were entitled "Attracting Positivity."

The network connection inside the hospital was very poor and I can't seem to connect. So I tried to check on the draft and edited it before publishing it at a certain time. It was like a post-and-leave method. And it came to my mind that I was cheating. Not to myself only but to the whole community. I tried to check on others articles and left some comments but it was only for sometime, it was not what I used to do.

Checking on the platform whenever I can is useless up to this time because of the net connection. Thus, I feel like I am not only a cheater but a greedy, desperate monkey trying to have more of the banana for herself.

Sorry for cheating and being greedy just for me to gain or earn some. I won't deny that the reposted articles were tipped generously and I feel really grateful for it.

Thank you to this platform which was created by sir Simon and is now solely and generously funded by sir Marc. Because of it that a housewife like me is able to earn and save. This savings saves us from having debts and is also a good source of long term investment.

Ending this article by saying thank you everyone who had always been supporting me all through out. In due time, I will be right back in track. May we all stay safe amidst this time of the pandemic.

07-25-21

z_graeden

12
$ 14.24
$ 13.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
2 years ago

Comments

I was checking on you when I read this... Don't worry we are not perfect, we have to do it when we are in the end of desperation...I know you felt sorry for what youv'e done. I just hope you are alright sis and the baby. Hugs ❣️ How I wish to see your baby na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't feel sorry na dun sa delete and repost kasi ginawa ko din yun before. Besides, articles mo pa din naman yun eh. Keep saf with your baby sis. Kinabahan ako pero I know you and your baby will be okay. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! Ingat po natakot ako for you and the baby pero at the back of my mind cguro okay ka kc u'r here posting heheh! pero ingat po and God bless sa inyo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also very thankful for this platform.. been offline because of internet issues as well but I hope to be active again from now on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs, sis! Ingat kau anak mu sis wen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka Naman nag iisa , madami din naman nagrerepost. Ako natry ko Yan minsan. Article ko nung newbie pa ako pero isang beses lang Kasi Takot ako baka mapano account ko. Anyways , take care ikaw Jan momsh saka baby mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I think it is not cheating because you needed the money and you have it and it's yours so there's no problem with that. I hope you are well and your baby :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it was out of need and something that can't be helped. I'm not saying it's okay but there are ends to meet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madammmm, namiss ko na ikaw kahuntahan. Pero unahin mo muna ang dapat unahin jam and sana okay lang you 💙. Wag munang mag isip ng kung ano ano 💙.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't mind negative issues here. Focus on yourself. I hope you are doing fine now . your due is about to come..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi. I hope you are doing fine now. Stay safe always. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By God's grace, we're fine and good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everything is okay with you. Focus on your well being.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wen kaasi na, mayat kmi met..thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Imbag na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago