She's Procrastinating

17 33
Avatar for z_graeden
2 years ago

Have you notice my inactivity again? No published articles sometimes and I think I wasn't able to reply on comments on my latest articles. I came in from time to time and leave some comments if I can.

Lately, I have this feeling of inexplicable grogginess. Yeah, we have been to my parents for a couple of days last week and I thought I was already recharged or something like being energized. But I was wrong, my feelings just came back without any valid reason that I can find. Was this some sort of hormonal response on my third trimester? I just don't know.

Last May, I was able to produce 26 articles for the whole month. I only have 5 days lapse without article. It's not merely because of earnings but I was just so inlove with the platform that I can't let the day pass without an article to publish. I do have a goal which everyone of us does- to secure atleast 1 BCH as much as possible but that didn't let me push myself too much. As long as I have a topic in mind then why not write it and publish it. And grateful that I was because I was able to accumulate a sum of .40 bch. I was enthusiastic and had a positive energy each day though there were also times I felt like I was floating in space.

Now, we're at the second week of this month but I was only able to publish some articles. On my first article this June, I have mentioned that I will pursue to publish an article a day so that I may be able to surpass my earnings on May. But it seems like it was impossible at all if my neuroticism goes on. I have saved drafts but whenever I try to continue it, my mind would just go blank. So there, I ended up being unproductive at all the whole day.

I also mentioned that I'm gonna make some noise on noisecash but I was also unable to do so. And from the 1st day of this month until now, I was only able to make $1. I just can't think of anything to post. I spend more time reading and commenting on this platform which will take me hours. And when my times up for cellphone usage I just go offline without checking noise.

Moreover, if you had noticed I wasn't giving tips just like before. I only give when days are in favor of me and don't when the bot wasn't giving me any. Aside from my main wallet wherein I send my weekly earnings I have 2 more wallets that I need to put some amount each day. But for this month, I wasn't able to. I only do it every other day or every two days because I haven't earned for a day or two. My main wallet is more important to be filled at the end of the week.

"Do not let the day pass without doing nothing. Do what you can do today and don't think of tomorrow to accomplish it," this was what my ever hardworking father always told us when we were in highschool. And I guess I was procrastinating when I set my goal. Everyone does but for a goal is different.

Another thing that had been hindering me to interact was the network connection. It had been two straight days when network communications was very bad. It will disappear very now and then, for a minute when I open the data the bars of signal will be gone for a long a time. It was like playing tricks. I hope it was fixed already. I will see how it will be today..

As of this writing (6am), their was no network signal. It's just so annoying. This wasn't supposed to be my article for today but I think I'll just post it..

06-16-21

z_graeden

10
$ 3.14
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.75 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 4
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
2 years ago

Comments

@sc , bakit ikaw naaalala ko dito sa title hehe.

Problema ko din dati , lagi Kong sinasabi saka nalang. Pero ngayon nanotice ko na ako din nagmomotivate sa sarili ko para maprove ko na dinako ganon hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakarelate din ako mommy Yen haha. Number 1 procrastinator yata ako πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

May article Kang gamyan dati. Yan din Ang title hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

May nabasa nga aq in the past, d q marecall qng kaninong article. Ung ky jane is about dun sa tinututor nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay sc Yun. Wait search ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Same feels po ate. Ako naman sometimes wala talaga topic maisip o kaya ang busy dito sa bahay namin. Kaya ginagawa ko po minsan, hindi ko na pinipilit, ipahinga nalang muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueness pra walang hassle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ramdam kita dito sis. Not because tinatamad ako but because I can't focus and think a topic kasi madaming tao dito sa bahay. haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un tlaga eh, wla sa focus kya ang ending wla din😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you need more rest. Don't force yourself to write if you don't feel like doing it. Rest and come back when you feel better.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Trutz.. kya d na pinipilit dhil dag2 stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po yan, maybe you need a rest din po. Ako nga din po hindi masyadong nakakagawa ng article hindi katulad nung una. Hindi na din ako nabibisita ni bot. Buti na lang may nag-uupvote kahit papano namomotivate pa rin ako. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ienjoy na lng, time will come manotice k din ni bot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Hehe babalik din sya. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ienjoy na lng, time will come manotice k din ni bot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably it's because of your pregnancy? Apart from the morning sickness, it affects your psychological attributes too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im fine nman, wlng morning sickness, un lng tlaga afected ang mood at psychological attributes ika nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago