March, Me, read.cash and My BCH

12 20
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

March had gone so fast. It's like yesterday's just the turning of the year into a new one when it was actually 3 months past already. Time just slips njaway for a lowly person like me. I was raised in a family where time is something very valuable and should not be wasted; therefore, I value time and felt regretful every wasted and unproductive day.

It was a busy month for me especially that it was the peak of planting season in our village.

It was also the very month when I considered myself a mother about 8 years ago. The time when I finally got to hold responsibilities acquiescent with love my heart holds.

However, lately it was a month when I just can't seem to be me. I felt I was the most unlucky person who is living beneath the surface of the earth. If you have read my latest articles it says it all. And it is not worth reading so don't bother to look for it.

Additionally, while everyone who applied was being accepted on the TUPAD program of the government, I was also not on the lists. Whatever that tupad was, I don't give a damn searching for it's meaning. I kept applying for it from October- December of 2020 every time they said application was open but was never given the chance even once up to this time. Why does a needy person like me who needs financial badly to atleast start a little traditional business can't be given the chance?

There were other government programs for the poor but why was my name not even selected. Don't get me wrong, I am not someone who is expecting anything but I was just left thinking why those people with better life status were granted while me who is living in a little house never got to be on any list?

So much of that. I just added it because it made me really feel like I was the most unluckiest person there is.

Going back to this platform, it had always been my diary. I have written articles about our place, our customs and traditions, exotic foods and the like. Because I am a mother, I was also able to make articles about childrens developmental milestones. Other stuffs like the weather, events and other occurences in our society.

Crypto? I can't go with the current when it comes to writing crypto contents. But, I like to read them as one gains knowledge doing so. No wonder many of us here have already expanded their bch. When one learned a thing like DeFi, he makes an article of it and publish it here. Crypto enthusiasts grab and try it and make also an article of their own version. Words spread like wildfire here especially when it comes to our very own bitcoin cash.

Since it was the birthmonth of my eldest, I made an article regarding it. "Everyday Dollar for March 28" was supposedly to be the title but I didn't published it. It contained my goal for my eldest who turned 8 on March 28, a separate wallet for him on my bitcoin.com. I was supposed to put a dollar everyday in it which will come from my earnings on my articles. It was supposed to be a gift for him.

However, after two weeks I wasn't gaining much that's why I just sent the $3 I was able to raise on my main wallet and deleted the wallet for him. I posted a short post here and some users like yen suggested to post it on noisey but I didn't. It was like begging for me so I tried to make and publish articles while interacting with other users.

Since February, I got less decent tips from therandomrewarder which on the following month became more lesser. I tried to write on different topics, publish on different time of the day or night, 24 hours interval of one article from the other, then tried to publish every other day. But it was all the same. I got less to no tips at all while most of my contents got lesser than $5.

I lost confidence in my writing. I felt demotivated but my fingers just kept on tapping on the keyboard. It made me question my ability. I know I have poor english vocabulary but I also see others writing the same yet were tipped decently and consistently. It made me feel downcasted at the same time fueled my desire to write more.

I express my profound gratitude to our friends here who kept on tipping and supporting my articles. They were namely jane, florie, ruffa, yen, hanzell, eybyoung and others. They not only gave tips but cheered my lonesome heart due to Rusty's absence😁.

I was even at the verge of abandoning this account and making a new one in hopes that it could get the favor of the little guy. But if this still goes on, then I probably would.

My bch earning for March was $30 barely touching $35. Made about 17 articles. So how should I feel? I don't know.

Should there be any changes I need to make? I can only write articles which I can relate myself with.

May this month be good for all of us so that everybody will be happy😅. And everyone who is aspiring to be able to hodl 1bch or more this year would be able to..

z_graeden

5
$ 0.87
$ 0.50 from @Yen
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

you know government people, they go with those an may kapit somewhere but don't give up and on a side note, don't abandon your account ;;-;; sayang naman lahat ng effort na ginawa mo. It would be hard to start from scratch kung wala ka naman assurance na magkakatip yung bagong account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay halaaa, dika pa magaling mag engols ng lagay ng yan madams? Abay minsam nga diko na magets ung artikol mo sa pagka lalim, nakakalunod tapos engols pa nga 🤧. Don't lose hope nalang, bat ako ilang buwan din na puro cents natatanggap ko kay Rusty, nitong february lang sya mag start maging generous sskin Muntik ko ma ding sukuan tong account na ito at buti nalang diko ginawa talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jaja, engols kalabaw tau eh pero d bale..

Ok, hold on p din muna aq sa account na to until the end of this month then decide which is which

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, nagpaparamdam pa namam sya diba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paktay na ata, wla hanggang ngayon kaya katamad magpublish ng mga saved drafts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always say, go lang but if ako nasa situation mo rin malulungkot ako.. How many months kana di naka receive tips maayos? Btw, konti muna tip ko ha. Hinahabol ko rin talaga goal ko after non pwd na ako makabigay mdjo malaki 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More than 2 months na ey.jiji..

Go lng tau sa goals, un muna priority natin ... tnx tnx much sa mga support nyo, much appreciated tlga..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm try ka gawa new account para magka tip ka din.. Try mo lang din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko Alam Kung ano Yung icocomment ko pero siguro Kung ako NASA sitwasyon mo malulungkot ako pero Wala din Naman mangyayari Kung dika magpapatuloy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Tnx sa tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love q na si rc e, takbuhan pag my dinaramdam at healthy ang interaction among users. Pro I was thinking na magpalit n ng account tulad ng ginawa ni sc😁 pra nmn my reward😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede naman. Madami Naman nagawa NG ganon e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago