A Week In Review

2 14
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

How have your week gone by?

Everyone of us has something to do. Some of us have their professional career, others are students busy with their modules and online classes, others are entrepreneurs and business marketers while others are like me who are full time parents and others are tambayers. But one thing that brings us here, the passion of writing and interacting with other users while enjoying bch from the bot and co-users.

I haven't notice the time and week had already passed. It's been a very busy week for me. From cleaning the fields to plowing, to gathering the rice seedlings then planting rice..

It's a tiring quests to and from the fields. Muscles are tightening especially the legs, thighs, biceps, triceps, the back and most especially the back, hips and the buttocks. I can barely walked and bend from fatigue after I took a hot bath in the evening.

The weather however was very unpredictable. It's very hot one day to showering drizzle another day. Nevertheless, a farmer still goes on with his tasks undone

Before leaving the house, I made sure the kids have eaten, baby's water had been boiled and cooled to luke warm then placed it in the thermos. His feeding bottles have been washed and sterilized and baby was done with his trip to the comfort room and if possible he bathed. Their lunch was readily prepared and they have something to munch on during the day.

The kids only knew nothing but to play and play that's why I had to do house chores before taking a bath or shower.

My eldest module was also not done yet. I am the only one who teaches so we do it at night. And because he's a kid, he will get to bed as he pleases though am telling him to finish another page. When their father babysit them, he won't even try to teach him. Which I am very annoyed of because it's all me at the end.

Though I am very tired after laying my weary body, I tried to write an article. I managed to write my daily activities this week. But while typing, I fell asleep with the mobile phone at hand. No matter how tired I am I still wake up early at 5:30 am. That's the time I continue writing and publish it that morning also.

I must admit I am a little inactive in interacting and I can say it affects my articles views. I have seen a user who had been writing his daily activity that included his profession, his pets and etc and he was getting decent tips. He also has less views. No, of course I am not envious so I tried to do it also with mine.

Unfortunately, it's the same as the past month. Since the 3rd week of January to February then this month, I can say there's just but little to none at all. Well, I kept going still. There were times I feel demotivated because of it but also uplifted by other users articles.

I tried shifting from one genre to the other but still can't get decent tips. I feel like stopping but my fingers won't just stop topping at my phone's keyboard.

As for today, I am still going to the fields. There's still more than half part of the rice paddy which wasn't planted. The bad thing was that I had to look for others seedlings which was their excess because we run short.

There's a lot of laundry to be washed but I don't have the time to do it. And if I have then I will be doing it by hand... Haiisst... so poor of me, can't afford to buy a new washing machine to do the laundry.

6
$ 0.41
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

Labang kamay ka din? Sameee ahu, meron naman di mama kaso mas nakakapagod ata mag washing lalo na sa pagbanlaw at pag bumba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lng sana maglaba kso dami pang trabaho sa bukid. direct nman galing faucet tubig nman... tenchu tenchu sa generous tips mo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago