Victimed by Scam

3 26
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Have you ever heard of Phtop? If not, I'm glad you didn't.

I have heard about it from my co workers and a certain gerson Daguimol a. k. a. bodags invited me into it.

Last December 18,2021, just before I went to our company's Christmas party at Challi Beach Resort, he saw me on the window because I was calling my husband and I have to peek through the window for a better signal reception on my phone. He told me that it is legit and he has already payed out from his investments from it and was telling me he invested more than 50,000 and has 3 accounts.

Here are the screenshots of the messages he sent in messenger to me:

Listings of the VIP membership plans are lisyed for reference

He even addes that the membership plans are on sale, buy one get one free. Wow! Quite tempting!

He says he has 3 account on this and is earning 3x. He even showed me his wallet on his account to better convince me.

Oooh, 1, 200 pesos profit from 9,800 pesos investment in just a very little span of time? Easy money!

He really thinks I'm interested on this and is persistent on convincing me to buy a plan soon.

But all of those didn't convince me even a little. I know that money is very hard to get and that clean money are the hardest. I was just so glad that noise.cash and read.cash didn't ask of like enrolment fee or something when I joined here and I hope they will not in the future.

I have learned it in the easy way by watching those who were victimised by pyramiding scams like KAPA which made so many people loan and invest.

I didn't really want to get rich fast, I want to do. it slowly and surely. Actually didn't plan on getting rich, just to have enough for my family to eat and have something that I will not need to be employed someday. Like I would be my own boss, I'm sure you will like the idea too.

So today, as I arrived at work, I heard mam Jenny, John Leo and Thommy talking about something and I heard the words investments, referrals, commission and more. Don't get me wrong, the office is too small and I'm not like a Marites haha.

So later that day I learned that the Phtop site could not be opened since laat night and everyone who has an account on it was worried and so earlier today, tbey confirmed that it really is a scam.

Some, no, most of my co workers that invested on it took a loan and lost it all. Its too sad to think that they wil now paying for something that they didn't use at all.

Here are screenshot on the company group chat.

I don't knoe how they feel no that they lost lots of money for nothing.

Im just glad no one blamed bodags for convincing them to buy and invest.

Some say they invested 100k, maybe because thier wives got interested too.

I can't blame them for wanting fast money. But they shoukd have thought about what will happen if they would lost all thier investment. And what will happen to the man they lend the money with. Or maybe they should have thought about where the money is from. Or could it be possible to earn that big in such a short period of time.

There was even a man who invited me. I guess he thinks that I joined bu I didn't. Here is his message.

He invited me last December 30, that was the first message. Then the rest was this afternoon.

I invited him in noise.cash but he had ao many reasons not to.

I wonder how thier wives and family thinks about thier loss. It would be very heart breaking for them to have been a victim by a scam

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Comments

Hmmm. That's good you didn't sign up. These days scams are everywhere and a few sites are real. I am glad I found those, especially read.cash. I love it, not sure about it's future but hope it's good because there is no competitor of read.cash its the best (for me at least)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, but I was never tempted from the start. I don't have a spare money for it,.

Yeah, read ang noise are so legit. I loved them since I met them and never left.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the sponsorship, I already had thanked you but Not sure why that comment disappeared. Anyway, thank you so much for your support

$ 0.00
1 year ago