Scary Storm From Afar

0 21
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Write

Read.cash family, have you seen a scary storm from afar? Its a goo thing that turnadoes rarely exist in the Philippines. If so, many will be left homeless because most of the houses were made with very light materials. Infact our house were only built with a very thin roof, a 2x2x8 coconut wood on the posts and amakan, a bamboo stripped into very thin pieces, arranged together to form a thin block.

Seeing storms like this is very scary especially when you think that in that area is where your family is. That area is wherr my family is, 10 kilometeres from where I stood yo take photo of the storm. I called them that time ang was so glad to know that they are all safe in Nanay?'s house. We are leaving the our kids in my mother in law's house so that my husband and I can go to work. Unfortunately, I can't leave my kids in mother because there are already two kids left to her.

PAGASA,the Philippines' weather forecasters says that Mindanao has more than 50% chance of having localized thunder storms during these days and so it did happened.

Even with the fear I felt during this storm, I still find it beautiful. Nature is amazing, God is amazing in all his creations wether it beautiful or scary. Every thing He does is wonderful.

Thank ylu for reading!

0
$ 0.84
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Write

Comments