Plans changed

11 24
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello read family, how are you all? I missed you a lot. I know I was not very active lately because I decided to reduce my screen time, I have been feeling lots o headaches again due to longer screen times from work and phone.

So before I start, please check these lovely sponsors of mine. Thanks you for being patient with me.

So back then, before I met noise.cash and read.cash, my plans were to work until retirement to be able to provide for my family. As so you know I have three kids, and me and my husband wants to make sure they have a good foundation for their future.

But when I met noise.cash and read.cash and even steem, hive, blurt, appics: yeah I have an account in all those wonderful platforms. I grabbed the opportunity to be on boarded and with the help of the kind people I met virtually, it was made possible. I am not that active and my poets were not that good but I can earn for a sideline.

Recently, I found posts that people are earning lots of money through these platforms and so I was inspired to continue my journey. Then it came to me that when my SSS contribution will reach its maturity, like I guess it just needs 10 years that I will be able to receive pension when I am in a retirement age, I will become a housewife, I will tend to my kid’s needs and will continue my journey in blogging. I can imagine myself helping my kids prepare for school and I will be like outside their classroom in a shaded area blogging about how my day work and sharing my new discoveries and sharing to other mothers there about the platforms and on boarding them too. Wouldn’t be that great?

I hope that the almighty will allow it. But let me ask you who have gone ahead of me, will it be worth it? Will the income in all those platforms be able to provide money for the family’s needs?

You know, I have kept lots of pictures, some I have uploaded in my face book account already for safe keeping. Only me and my husband are able see it so that incase one of our accounts will be lost, I will still be able to find them. I love to write, I love to improve on my writing skills but I just need to find time since I have a job to keep too.

Also, I had this idea of taking Civil service exam and be employed in a government office. I remember I shred it to you how my uncle and mother are forcing me to take an exam and ask my uncles to recommend me in the job. But I find civil service exam way too difficult for me. I have forgotten those mathematical formulas and had relied so much in calculators. My brain also had become rusty somehow.

What I loved about being employed in the government office is that I only get to work 5days a week and retirement benefits are great.

So those were my plans for now, but as times go by, circumstances and priorities will change ang eventually so do my plans.

What about you guys, are you having plans for the future already? Or you’re just chilling around waiting for it come and embrace reality?


Images used in this article are mine, edited from my phone's editor

2
$ 0.60
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

I've always had plans for the future. We can call it a dream. and they have always been dreams. I congratulate you on these beautiful thoughts and wish you to realize your future plans.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir. I hope so too. Have a great day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a good day dear. Always be happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good decision yan sis na mag take ka ng Civil service. Mas maganda tlga pag nasa governtmnt ka ngttrabho.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo nga sis. Sana nga ipagkaloob ng Dios soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana matutupad lahat ng mga plans mo sis ,yung sss ko 5years kong nahulogan at pagnatapos na yung bahay namin yung sss ko naman yung aasikasohin ko ,5years nlamg ang kulang at makapagpahinga na ako dun.10years lang yun diba?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis 10 years lang. Same kayo ng asawa ko sis. Di na namin naasikaso dahil sa dami ng gastusin. Kamusta na pala pinapatayo mong bahay sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope na makapag take at makapasa ka sa CSE ate. Yan din plan ko after graduation hehe. Kaya mo po yan ma achieve kung dedicated at buo yung loob mo to get it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga dong. Bta ka ba nag cCSE? Wala bang board exam yung course mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Plan for the future? Sometimes I just feel like not bothering and overworking myself. The future will come and unfold itself

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Im so happy for you to have that go with the flow attitude. Planning for the future is indeed stressful

$ 0.00
1 year ago