I missed the red!

2 22
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

I know many have been saddened about the crypto turning red again. Earlier, it dipped for a slow as 14, 138 pesos. I prepared for it, hoping it would still go down.

I kept an eye on the smooth love potion because it has the most percentage of drop, I think. I keep scanning about the prices, and noticed that the graph went down as the time frame lengthens.

Now as I opened read and tried to interact with other users, I noticed the pump! It soared as high as 14,633! But I do not know if 10 dollar difference or of the price would do that big on the investment. But the pump only lasted a few seconds and the graph went low again.

Scree shot from coins.ph: a sudden pump of bch price. Time frame 1day
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Screen shot from coins.ph the pump did not last long. Time frame 1 hour

Earlier today, I transferred 800 pesos from my gcash wallet toy coins wallet. The transaction costed 15 pesos so it means that the 15 should also be gained when the crypto prices high. I mean it was an expense already and I noticed that coins.ph gets a slice of transaction fee in converting peso into crypto and vice versa.

I wanted to try the "investment" thing like I saw some people that brags that their money doubled overtime. I don't intend to earn money that fast but maybe try and learn things in the world of crypto. To prove it personally that it's true.

I my experience with converting crypto tokens a last year sis that

Set a price to buy

Set a price to sell/convert

Invest over 1000 to feel the profit

I dont know ithe same thing goes to the expert and god-level crypto traders. I mean the whales has control over crypto now, that's what I have heard. And based on my experience, I only invested as much as 300 pesos. At that time,natataranta ako sa dip. I bought btc after the price dipped 100- 200pesos at that time and sold after a 250 pesos increase. From what I did, instead of gainiga profit, I lost money because of the transaction fee. Pretty funny. I tried reading crypto news and tips but nothing hits me. Maybe I was still close minded on this thing.

Over time, I got familiar with the terms. I'm gald thta I have 800 peoss spare money to be used for my next experiment. And I hope I still would not need it so that I can hodl it unti the time ropes and the crypto is its peak.

Lately, crypto prices are shake eh? And it gets more unpredictable. My hopes was that like last year, bch price went up until more than 30,000.

One day, if myn0paye would not be that full, I would find time to understand how crypto goes.

So this is why I think I missed the red.

Thanks for the read.

Good night.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Di ko pa talaga masyado naiintindihan Ang world ng crypto pero I'm trying my best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi talaga yung pag baba nya sis, kahit ako kahapon tinitigan ko yan sa Coins.ph haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago