Flowers along the road

6 23
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Flowers, Nature, Beauty, Photography, Life, ...

Hello read.cash friends, how are you all? Maginaw b adyan sa inyo? Here it's raining again and it s so cold. I am hungry too but I wanted to drink coffee at our house so that I can share it with my husband and kids.

I feel so tamad today and after assessing how my day went, the result is unproductive. though I finished my workload from my job. I had very little time engaging here and in noise.

For this post, let me share with you the flowers that I took along the road some time ago. These were taken at different times of the day and in different places: I rarely go out of the house so when I had the time, I take pictures here and there.

I never know the name of these flowers. Google lense might know them but I did not do it so because I'll be forgetting them anyway. Lols.

When my husband looked at this plant, he jokingly said " why are weeds planted here? Is it legal? So I looked deeper on the picture that I had taken.

These bougainvillea looks like they have white and orange color in their petals ut the truth is that it is only orange but some petals have faded colors than others.

It's amazing when you roam around and see lots of wonderful views: flowers, landscapes, clouds, sunsets, and even people! Do you think so too? Do you find beauty in simple things? I hope you do.

Till next time then! (I need to go home na).

Ingat!

Please give my sponsors a visit.

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Like, Upvote and subscribe! Your comments are appreciated too!

Do visit my other articles

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Flowers, Nature, Beauty, Photography, Life, ...

Comments

Ganda ng mga bukaklak sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Ako din, gusto ko yung bougainvillea kaso di ako nabubuhayan nun.

Gusto ko pa naman yung bougainvillea na iisa ang puno tapos bi color ang bulaklak..ano ba tawag nun.. Parang cross breed or something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din po talaga na may mga flowers and plants sa bakuran Namin, ang Ganda kaseng tingnan nung mga flowers eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same lods pero ako. Gusty ko itanim yung mga gulay.. Si hubby nga lang nag tanim ng flowers eh kasi yung tanim ko noon malunggay papaya alugbati kang kong lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that flowers is, pero may tinik Lang sya, Kaya pinutol ko Yong akin sa bakuran namin.

Nakikipicture na Lang ako NG ganyan sa neighbor namin,atmadlas talaga Yan mapagkamalan sis na ano m**.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku sis kuh Wlaang bulaklak ay tiyak m**.

I was thinking. Yung mag gustong mag try nun na biktima siguro ng flower na ito nuh. Hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago