Drawing an Angel

5 37
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

(How many articles were in your draft section recently? mine's a lot and some still dated way back a year ago. I lost the thought that I have while making them that's why I left them behind to rot. haha char, joking )

after writing what's inside that parenthesis, I saved it in the drafts again I only have the time to return to it now. Are you like me too? Do you have a lot of ideas too and have less time?

So let time share with you all my work on drawing my co-worker, Angelle. I like her because she is a petite woman and she has crooked teeth. After seeing a video about japan seeing it "sexy" for women to have crooked teeth, I find it sexy too.

She messaged me one day thru messenger and I like don he profiles picture and grabbed the photo at the bottom as a reference. I did not like m y work much but at least I tried drawing her and the process was fun

Let me know of what you guys think about my work. See you all around

photo source

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1908768516037026&set=t.100007116873058&type=3

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks dear... I hope to improve more on my drawing.

Just let that thought s go.. And with the flow of I. Forcing yourself take an article will not make it better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess It's my comment reply, You didn't replied on my comment so I didn't got notification, I just came back to your post and saw your reply btw why is my comment in spam?

You are welcome and your drawing is good and I will come back to see more improved one. Good luck😀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think I made a mistake and replied on my post rarther than your comment my friend. I wonder at it at first too. When I opened my post, it it like this already.

Thank you so much. I'm glad you went back to my post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay, and welcome😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess I am not like you, I don't have much ideas and motivation. I always end up thinking what should I write about this time, I do got some ideas but I find it hard to describe those thoughts in article.

Btw your co worker is really beautiful and the one you draw is great too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago