Do I still have to work hard for that?

18 38
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Ay, mag hago pa diay ta ani?

This is the line that I heard from, my brother-in-law's new girlfriend last night when I introduced her to the Noise.cash platform.

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Here is how it went before that. I and my husband arrived from work to fetch our son who was at Nanay's house; she and my husband's brother was sitting idly outside from what they called home along with her son, they both came into a relationship when her husband died and he separated from his wife because she was cheating with her co-worker.

I always think of them as a family and I thought I should introduce them to the earning platforms that I know of so that they too can earn online because they did not have a stable income.

As I approached her location, I have to pass through from where she sat to get to Nanay's door, I asked her,

te, do you buy load fr the internet caonstantly? I knew about an earning app nut you have to work to get paid. They are only cents but when cents accumulate their valure can grow too!

She seems interested and even plugged her phone from charging and gave it to me to set her phone up so she can post directly on noise and will not have trouble setting the wallet and finding the code and even did a screenshot of her seed phrase for her to keep it safe.

After I gave her her phone, she then asked me; have you earned from here already? And I said yes, I was a user for more than one year I said I already earned a lot but I have lesser sleep because I wanted to earn more she said that line on the top:

ay, mag Hago pa diay ta ani?

My ego was a bit touched because a thought came to me, doesn't she want to work for money? perhaps she was used to doing nothing and was given money by her husband and at this time now, her boyfriend. Sarap siguro ng buhay nya ano. anyways, I did not show my reaction at that time, and still, encouraged her to post more and comment more on the site to earn. I followed her in my noise.cash account so I could see her posts but she did not do any. Anyways, I did not have regrets in doing so because I did my part in helping her. kawawa kasi laging nakatunganaga at walang ginagawa. Haays, but I guess they don't see it for themselves and are content with what they have. I guess they are not aiming nor preparing for their future so be so relaxed for now.


it's not my first to introduce the earning platforms to people and neglecting them, first, I taught my husband, who was into noise since it's easy to post and interact there but stopped his reason was that he was too busy now and he only uses the phone to relax, then my sister who had no work, and my nephew, they thought it was a scam. then my sister who is a teacher; stopped too and all of my husband's nieces, they were not interested in it, they prefer TikTok and dancing lewdly than earn. I even taught Kerl, but he said he was too busy with his work and school even if I told him twill improve his English proficiency which he needed most because he is an Educ student.

I never have regrets, I did my part but they threw the chance away. lazy people aren't worth of read.cash and noise.cash anyway. Teach people how to fish and they run from it; one day they'll starve, I don't think I'd give them any, or I would still be very kind, depending on the situation. But I hope I won't be that rude anyway, it wouldn't be me.

What about you guys, what's your experience in sharing this wonderful platform with your family and friends?

Thsi would be all for now; I would love to see your comments below

8
$ 0.71
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 3
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

I have invited some and they joined but as usual, the mindset of earning big right away with less to no work made them leave even if I have explained how this kind of blogging works. Even my encouragement did not work. I don't have that much convincing powers anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bayaan nalang natin sila mate, sabi nga naman it's not our loss. We did our part. Babalik yun pag nanagailanagbng ng pera haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also introduced noise cash and read cash to my family and friends and most of them didn't join

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's either they think its a scam or they don't want to work on their phones, they did not realize that phones should not be for entertainment alone, and it drained out their money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's absolutely right. Phone isn't meant for entertainment alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

well, di ka nag iisa sis.. i guess dili jd para sa tanan btaw ang mga in ani sa crypto .. they'll just become intersted if ato na ipakita ang atong earnings... that's why it's just so hard to introduce things like this to others.. only those na interested na jd kaau and have been to many crypto earning sites ang maka appreciate! anyway, it's not your loss!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis, same, naka istorya nata ani sauna sa noise. Only few are really interested, and survive. Na shock lang kos iyang reaction ba. Haha.

Salute sa ato tanan nga nag bago dire sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually may I also tried to introduce those two platforms to my friends and other relatives but they don't want to make an effort. Gusto po nila easy money so Di ko na din po talaga sila pinush haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko nmana piniliplt sis,basta I did my part sa start up nila kasi bago para sa kanila ang pag gawa ng bitcoin wallet eh. Sinet up ko na, bahala na sila sa next. Sakit sa atin lahat na masipag dito sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako mga kapatid ko nagsimula sila pero ndi din nagtagal pero natuwa naman sila dahil as in kumita sila kaso nung wala silang fts tinamad na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nku, yun nag ang mahirap sa iba sis, siguro sarap na ng buhay nila kay yaw nila mag effort para kumita. tapos kung titinganan natin sisl ba, gastos idot at doon parangang daming pea, tayong nag tatyaga dito todo ipon tapos hihiraman nila haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ung kaptid ko naman ngaun ndi nya namaopen ung account nya then ung isa ndi kaya ng phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may ganun talaga sis pero pag need talaga ng funds eh nagagwan naman ng paraan. yun kasing mga pinaguusapan kong tao ay nako, laging nagloload, tapos ang mamahal ng phone, eh wlang balik sa kanila kahit piso.

kaya ng ngayong nakilala ko nanang nga platform na ito, naginginvestment ma para sa akin yung mgs phones at di lang pang char char sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember sharing this platform to my friend na nangungutang sken to think na wala akong job. Tapos sabi nya sige try ko, sabay tanong if pwede hindi original content. I was like, ugh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

haha people wants easy money talaga no wonder daming nag bebenta ng ano ,

sasaludo talaga ako sa mga nag babanat ng buto dito kadit entimo lanag ang kinikita,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay dah hago mg convince ug taw nga ganahan ug easy money sis.unsay gusto nila kanang y buhaton aw padownloada na ug apps nga y laing buhaton pasagdan or magduwa ra..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

mao lagi sis, ambot nalang gyud anang mga klaseng tawhana uy. maayu ra gyud nga wa ta na belong nila,

$ 0.00
1 year ago