What’s inside my phone?

44 35
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone! So for today's article I am up for another challenge which is quite popular with some of my read.cash friends and other users. I was actually excited to share to you what’s inside my phone, so yeah without further introductions let’s begin.

The screensaver

The picture in my screensaver is my little family. It was taken in 2019 when we went to my home province for a short vacation. It was my father’s 60th birthday that’s why we had that short vacation. Just a little trivia about the picture, it’s edited. How? Well, unfortunately the Mayon Volcano was having some tantrums and a little shy when we went there. She was hiding on the dark clouds too. So the photographer on the site, offered us that he can take some photo and at the same time do some edit so that the Mayon Volcano will be visible on our picture. We paid around 200 php which includes a printed 8x11 photo and at the same time they sent the edited photo on our email address. I copied the picture on my phto gallery and made it my screensaver.

The Wallpaper

So I guess I love my family well, that’s why they are in my wallpaper again😅 I just find it more inspiring whenever I see them while using my phone. While I keep on browsing through the different applications in my phone, they are just there reminding me, that hey you need to stop doing that and make some time for us. (Ganern!)

The first photo on my phone

This is the first photo on my phone. Actually the phone I am using is very special to me because my husband won it from a raffle draw, way back in 2018. It’s an iphone 8 plus. His co worker tried to buy it for $1000 dollar, but his love for me prevail😅 On the day that he gave it to me, I didn’t take any pictures because I was using my other phone then. The picture above is the mall nearest to us. It only takes 10 minutes ride away from home. I took this picture on the overpass because we went to the other mall which is on the other side of the road. I am the kind of person who loves taking pictures of random things, that’s why up until now this picture remains.

The last picture on my phone

While I am looking for an important document a while ago, I found this pictures. The baby picture on top is my first born child, while the other one is the old baby picture of my husband. The resemblance between the two is uncanny. There are times when my husband take a look at our first born, he can’t stop saying, like he was seeing his old self. The only thing that my son got from me is a birth mark same as mine located on his leg. The rest he got it all from his father even the allergies and his love for food.

The last video I’ve watched

I am a fan of watching singing competition on television. So as you can see, the last videos I’ve watched was from the “The Clash” a singing competition aired every Saturday and Sunday. The girl is Mariane Osabel, who is obviously my bet for the finals. I love her ever since she joined the other singing competition in the other network two years ago, and now she is back with a bang. I hope she win this time, well if not, I will still be supporting her, and wish her luck.

So that’s for today blog. I really had fun doing this article for today. So if you want to have fun please have your version of it too.

Before I end up, please give some love for my lovely sponsors below:)

Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty

The lead image is from Unsplash while the rest of the images are mine.

13
$ 3.34
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oh wow your son indeed looks the same like your husband as a baby. Wow. Haha. He even got the same allergies? Aba carbon copy. XD

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! True, they are super look alike, that even the relatives of my husband keep on commenting it whenever we visit them. They called my son little tonton my husband’s nickname😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa na nagawa eto sis at komonti na apps ko tlga insufficient storage na dw ako hahahah.. Ang lupit ni oppo ko. Now nakita ko na lahat ang fam mo at ang gnda ng mayon volcano. Ang layo ko sa lahat sis pero beach nmn nkapaligid sa akin. Namiss kita sis at xenxa na nabz ako kaya di ko lahat nadalaw mga articles nyo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gusto ko yang mga pa beach sis, di bale nang malayo sa lahat basta may dagat😁 Miss u too sis, keri lang basta ok ka walang problema😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapalibot tlga dito sis ang mga dagat at kung wla pa lng c kulot nky kahit covid gumala kami don ng mga kaibigan ko. Ok lng nmn ako sis,still breathing. Dami utos ng mga kapatid ko buti na lng eldest ko maaasahan ko ky kulot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya ng challenge na to haha. May ganito rin ako sis na article. Nakakatuwa lang hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh, good vibes lang talaga:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ang cute ng mga pic nyo sis..Lalo na ng baby mo at taray ng hubby mo ah :) Bilib ako sa love nya sayo :) Sanaol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha my screen saver and wallpaper are both my husband and I picture

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha! next time kasama na si bebe jan:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely picture you have, they all look awesome

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simula nung may internet na kami, di na po kami nanonood ng TV. Sa tiktok na lang ako ate updated, and hindi rin ako masyadong nagseselfie hehe. Prayer reveal po ni Kuya nung nanalo siya ng iphone in your upcoming article please hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha! Naku itatanong ko nga, swertehan lang din talaga sa mga ganyan, pero ako sa edad kong eto di pa nananalo sa mga raffle draw😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung last video sa phone ko sis ay pang kids hehe ,sila kasi yung gumagamit lalo na pag may gagawin ako tsaka nung nagsimula na ako dito sa read at noise ay hindi na ako na nonood ng youtube😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minsan kasi panglibang din yung ibang palabas sa youtube, pero minsan puro music videos lang pinapanuod ko doon eh:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful family. You're such a good mom for keeping the last picture of your son and the resemblance of him to his father is not very far.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

having a record of first and last picture is great not many have such memories, anyways good photos

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear for dropping by:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and your family are the most beautiful thing on your phone screen. Every picture on the phone screen is beautiful but you are the most beautiful. Love you sis. Like your last picture, my son has a picture.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for appreciating 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your screensaver sis. What a happy family then the background also. One of my bucket list is to see in real which is Mayon Volcano. I always see it in social medias and books sis. How I wish I can go there, you are from Albay sis.

Your son is so cute sis.🥰 I'm really fond taking pictures everywhere. We're the same sis. I love watching videos also in YouTube. Mostly I've watch is "Mukbang Videos" sis.☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis taga Albay ako si mister Aklan naman ang probinsya. Naku maiinlove ka kay Mayon, super ganda yun eh. Sana mapuntahan mo.

Ay bet ko din yang mukbang, gusto ko yung korean na nagluluto, si hamzy, parang ang sarap sarap nya kumakain, pag pinapanuod ko yun nagugutom ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis. Aklan pala husband mo sis. Malapit lang yun sa Iloilo sa Panay. Galing ako dun sis. Oo nga sis sana. Malayo ba Albay mula dito Quezon city sis?

Hala!😲 Same tayo sis. Mga videos din ni Hamzy lagi ko pinapanood sa Mukbang.☺️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, both parents nya taga doon, nakapunta na din ako dun tuwing may ati atihan. Naku malayo Albay sa QC, 10 to 12 hours pag bus, pero 1 hour lang sa eroplano:)

Love ko yun si hamzy pati yung dog nya😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Malapit lang Boracay dun sis.🥰 Ganun ba sis sobrang layo pala.

Oo sobrang cute sis kulay black lahat.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy family 👨‍👩‍👦‍👦, cute Ng baby mo sis, yung kilay talaga yung una kong napansin...Ako din sis mahilig manood ng mga singing competitions, kahit yung sa ibang bansa na mga competitions pinanood ko din.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis, frustrated singer kasi ako, hahaha! kaya sa videoke na lang bumibirit, minsan sa banyo kasi ang ganda ng boses ko doon😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, sa akin naman sis, pag kami2x lang dito sa bahay kumakanta ako pero kung sa videoke ayaw ko baka may makarinig sa pangit kung boses😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre sa bahay lang din sis, hahaha! mahirap ng mabato ako sa labas😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kaya nga sis no? Baka mapangitan yung iba, mabato pa tayo kaya mas better sa bahay nalang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, at least sa bahay yung aso lang ang mangungunsumi sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, aso lang pala, yung pusa behave pala siya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh ang sweet ng lock screen mo sis. Tsaka nice yung pagka edit no ang galing.. sana all, kailan kaya kayu makabalik jan sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, namomove si Mt. Mayon😁 Naku two years na kaming hindi nakauwi, sana next year maluwag na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

namiss ko tuloy ang Bicol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

San ka sa Bicol sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

father ko po yung taga bicol. sa camalig po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I love the wallpapers,they show true love in the picture taken and also reminds me of my memories.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that's a striking resemblance. Wow. See how they looked like a splitting image hahaha. Fantastic. It's good to have a peep at your phone hahaha. Nice, my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha! I know right. They really looked like the same. Glad my youngest son looked like me when he was a baby, but now he is looking like his father also😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha I can imagine. I changed my looks while growing up too, switching between my brothers and dad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago