New Sponsor

9 7
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

I've been sad since I opened my RC today but a gift suddenly changed my mood.

Superduper THANKYOU for my first sponsor here, Ate @bheng620 . We've been both struggling about this sponsorship and at last, it became successful.

Maraming Salamat po talaga. :)

Please do subscribe her to see all her amazing articles. She is also kind and approachable. You will never regret subscribing her.

Still, have a nice afternoon to all. Spread Good vibes!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank u din po n glad it was okay na po n soon, u will have other sponsors po, just keep writing good articles po n will just be here to guide u po, @wisdompouch.cd, u can do it n congrats :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome. Subscribe her. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the beginning I also felt bad having no sponsorship. But now I have also got one. The amount is very less but still, feels good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not about the amount, it's about the support we gain. Do you agree? hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree, other than trading where can I invest with no chance of losing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and with no assurance

$ 0.00
3 years ago