Free BCH games

9 30
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

So, yeaaaah. Upon scrolling here in read.cash, I suddenly remembered the free BCH games hosted by @BCH.games . I kinda enjoyed this last time so I thought I should try it again.

I've been playing for about 30 minutes but I still don't have any hints about this. Hahaha. However, it was a nice game, though minsan makakalimutan mong huminga. XD

They have a new feature which is the "crash". I think it's new 'cause I haven't notice this the first time I played this game. I don't know what this feature means, so I tried it. Until now, I'm still figuring out what is this for.

@BCH.games , need help about this hahahah I hope you can notice this.

You can try it also guys. Goodluck!

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @BCH.games
Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

Comments

Crash is their new game po n it's a little xciting po, if it crashes n didn't curve o lumihis po then u lose po but if it continue going up at lumilihis po then u won po

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nananalo din kayo dun Ate? hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, dati po, mga 3 times po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana all hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dati pa po un, lol, sa crash nanalo din po aq kso ndi q pa po marereach ung minimum kya ndi pa po mawithdraw, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe medyo challenging din po baga kasi sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to play this game dear too.Maybe I will have luck.Good luck to you too.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

owww goodluck dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago