Silence is not an action but a revolution

0 54
Avatar for wandaraper
1 year ago

If you love me, I love you, if you share, I love you more, if you run, I can run faster than you, but not in the same direction as you! If you come, I embrace you, if you leave, I leave, I am to you what you are to me. So, do you like this new me you have created now? I am your creation!

I am a mirror in which you see yourself, you see in me what you are, because one cannot see what one does not know.

If you see...

You know...

You have experienced...

You have done...

You have lived...

Whatever you have lived and experienced, I am happy for you... Enjoy it now!

It all started with giving up, there were times when I talked too much, when I tried to understand, to explain, to find the middle way, when I said, "Let me make an effort, let me not waste it, let me appreciate it", right? How many of them! But sometimes it doesn't happen, it's not even about you, it just doesn't happen and you stop talking when the vicious circles are not broken.

Silence is such a beautiful act. Maybe it is a revolution! It contains so many things, so many resentments, resentments, even love... One can also shut up out of love, but if you ask me, this kind of silence contains a lot of insincerity, it comes to the tip of your tongue, but something silences you, maybe a feeling from the depths of your heart, maybe a fatigue silences you, you don't know, you become inert, because if the sentences you had previously formed full sentences are emptied, you no longer see the need to form sentences, you shut up for a long time. And I love myself the most when I am silent, I say, "How beautiful I was silent", I was silent for a long time.

You say I need a new me. Who knows, maybe the right thing is to offer everyone a piece of themselves, to mirror them. Some people don't like this behavior, it is actually themselves they don't like, you don't care. Those who are at peace with themselves love it. They give you a big hug and you hug them back.

How nice it is to hug; hugging by inhaling their scent, the smell of mother, father, son, you hear and learn them all while hugging, and of course the smell of tomorrow. Hug your loved ones, maybe hug them every time, as if it is the last time you will see them. This must be the meaning of life: to hug.

How hard it is to love now, how hard it is for some people; to love unconditionally, without interest, with all your heart, to love not only on bad days but also on good days. When something bad happens to you, when you are going through a difficult time, everyone pretends to be interested, everyone pretends to run to you, as they say, even seven layers of hands call you, they do, that's easy, the hard thing is that they are happy for you when great things happen to you, so appreciate those people in your life, put them in a very special and separate place.

The others?

Just shut up to them.

In time they will understand your silence and they will give up and leave. Let them go, let them end, a short period of mourning is enough to send them off. Let's move on now.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for wandaraper
1 year ago

Comments