Urine smelling differently from usual: A result of experimenting with food

5 35
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

When you know you've been compliant to your good hygiene but then you still smell something awful, you suspect it has something to do with your change in diet.

Urine may smell strong but this time my urine smells differently.

It could be from consuming too much spicy noodles.

This was brought about by watching too many stimulating videos that lead you to eat what they also eat in the videos.

We even bought chopsticks to practice using them. Such a fun thing to use new things that you don't usually use and you only saw virtually.

I usually don't eat or, to say, am not a fan of spicy foods but for the sake of reinventing food moments you see on screen, I find myself eating Korean noodles and blending it with raw vegetables. Yum yum!

I see them eating heartily and deliciously. It is very stimulating. I don't know but I think many fans have been trying out Korean food as well.

At first, I only tried spoonfuls of noodles that has mild spiciness. As time went by, I became bolder and is now trying those with more chili.

I still pause every now and then when eating because the chili is just too much to bear but I still eat anyway.

Yesterday, after consuming Samyang, I smelled a strong odour coming from down below. What was this?

I have not been active sexually since my hubby is temporarily working out of town so it is not related to that matter.

Therefore, I have only the spicy noodles to suspect.

This means I have to be wary of going along what I just watch and be mindful of my diet.

I will have to increase my fluid intake and stop or lessen consumption of such foods.

Even my throat is complaining now. I have to take down glasses of hot water to cleanse my system.

And oh, those noodles also contain other things than only chili and the like.

I enjoyed eating those Korean food anyway so I could go back to my usual food and indulge in them only once in a while.

But I really can't stop craving those that I see when I watch. Hehehe. Like Korean mukbang and those that that are integrated in drama series. You know. Hehehe.

Even so, I am still trying to look for my Korean noodles taste. I have not found a perfect taste yet for me. Maybe I can just first ignore my odorous urine while I am into experimenting Korean food. Just kidding.

And how about you, have you been doing this, too? Any tip to make the experience better? To get rid of very strong odour?

P.S.: I can't help but be awed by Korean culture and how it made its cuisine into how it is now.

4
$ 2.28
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha. Drink lots of water after eating those spicy noodles. I wasn't aware about the difference cos am eating them alsmost every other day. But I drink milk and water after naman. Maybe noon kakastart ko lang may change pero di ko na maalala. Hahaha. Baka mag amoy korean na tau nyan if tuloy tuloy ano. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha, im curious to smell you. come here na ulit sometimes ah. i stopped eating spicy noodles. i cant take it anymore. the spiciness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyayks. Hahaha. Yep, we'll visit again soon. Kelan kaya yun ulit. Nyahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's the food you take, I read an article before that taking too much spicy food may makes your body smells different due to chemicals compose on that food, dunno maybe it's the reason however you must drink lots of water in order to maintain your health madam, it's not appropriate to eat lots of spicy foods cause it might affect your health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. Biglang nag iba ang mga naaamoy ko sa katawan ko. Pati siguro sa bunganga and sa overall smell hehe.

Thanks Chikakiku!

$ 0.00
2 years ago