Squeezing some juice out

0 11
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

It's awfully frustrating not to be able to recall how you've felt the previous times, the previous days, the previous years.

When did I last feel this way?

I simply forgot to write about how I was feeling. Gosh, forgetfulness is even more awful.

If you ask me, yes, I was quite sad. Or if I may use the word, depressive, the past days.

When I do feel down, I just go to our neighbors, particularly at the spot where many people pass by. But this time, I refused to go there.

The other day, we went to town. I was combing my hair with my fingers when I was shocked by the volume of hair that went down with my hands.

Oh, it must have been the pills. Or maybe, my sad mood. I don't know.

When I went to take a bath yesterday, more and more hair came off with my hand so I screamed to get my hubby to see it. I asked him if I still had hair on and he said I still have thick hair.

I dried my hair and put it up. In hope of finding lesser hair fall. I was then afraid of even combing it. It sickening to see a lot of hair fall.

I was bragging a little to my sister last year, saying that I don't have hair fall anymore probably because of eating a lot of healthy foods.

But this time, I'm the one who's bothered by my hair fall. For every fall, you see not only few hairs but a lot.

I am trying to do a way with how I am feeling hence I am trying to write.

You know what I hate next to having a lot of debts? It is the feeling of sadness and hopelessness. I've always been the cynic before and I thought it went away but here it comes again.

I forgot the last time I felt this way. If I recall, I used to hate the cold season. It makes me too cold to do anything worthy. And the productive cough and need to wear a lot of clothes pisses me off.

The cold season is not my bet especially that I have with me three kids. I like the summer season, but we can't fast track time in order to go there already. I have to be patient to let the season go, we have to be patient.

In summary, I could think of three reasons for having massive hair fall. One is the pills that I am currently taking. I have stopped it at once after seeing the hair fall. Two is the depressive mood I have. And three is the cold season, though this is related to my feeling of sadness.

One more thing, I temporarily lost my appetite for coffee. I have not had a glass this day. I just wanted to sleep and dream my life away but even that I can't do. I might get a lot of scolding not only from my husband but from my two-running-to-three year old daughter.

Am I feeling better after talking about things a little? Yes, I do!

Let me now drink a little honey lemon water.

5
$ 2.55
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments