Keep both of the two

5 16
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

I want to live here!

Where?

Here! At my hometown.

Ooops, not too fast! There are a lot to consider. There were previous wishes before this one!

And yes, a little something has been different this time around. Different from my previous feelings from the previous times I set foot here.

I don't know what this is yet. I know not how to express.

Maybe I'm just torn between city life and provincial life.

For one the signal here's way weaker than the signal at the city.

I need the internet. It has been a convenience I've been used to for years now.

I keep quite a lot on online platforms like at emails and blogsites.

Accessing them is better and faster in the city.

Another, we have a house over there. No house here yet.

The things we went through just to have a house there... I can't throw that away. To be used for boarding house? I don't like that idea.

But hey! Just a little too sentimental. Hehehe. I can just come here quite often, right?

Perhaps I like it better to have a dwelling place both in the city and here. So an inspiration to save save save and have both the city and the hometown.

So that ends my internal fight of where to finally settle down.

Back when I was young, I always yearned to see the lights and hear the noise of urban places. I guess it really isn't a choice if it is the hometown or to where we are residing now. I can just keep both.

Meanwhile, here below are some photos. So lazy to get a better shot. Anusan you dagitoy!

5
$ 1.72
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments

As time passes by we all change and our thinking do ......coz we are not getting younger rather we getting older

The pictures are all beautiful even when did think you are lazy to get the best shots.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True, we change as time passes. Hoping it's for the better.

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh what a nice place😍 it is a relaxing place also

$ 0.05
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is green and blue. But not blue. Hehe. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago