Grateful for the Rewards I Received Here

1 22
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Hear me out. I am but a poor writer. Not many words that I know, no formal lessons took in writing. Yet I am able to at least form words into sentences to be able to write. I find that amazing. Starting with this one, I want to be grateful.

In the short time I am writing, I was able to redeem almost half the worth of this phone that I am using. And so I am grateful.

Allow me to express my gratitude. For whatever purpose this platform is created, I believe you have achieved more than enough by helping people like me.

I was able to publish 17 articles during my two weeks of stay here plus this very article so 18 articles in all.

I started with something about my learnings in Quantitative Data Analysis. I gathered a summary of our lessons and stated the things I learned.

Then I talked about the perks of being a night owl. Being a night owl is sleeping very late. I cautioned readers to refrain from being a night owl unless needed.

Then I tackled about my restoration as a Christian. It was a journey to my destination. To Him. How my heart cries of these one.

I wrote about trivial things which were usually taken for granted. I myself most of the time do not or cannot practice but I always strive to.

I talked about appreciating parents' sacrifices, staying and blooming where we are, resolving conflicts, patiently waiting, starting the day right, sleeping, listening, resting, and living our lives right.

I know that I am not worthy to be talking about such things but I deem it to be such a waste not to share my experiences and thoughts. After all we all have a say in this world. So they say.

I am a rather depressed individual but I always strive for healing. I learned how to recognize sufferings of others.

I am also suffering from extreme thriftiness yet I am also an extreme borrower. These are curses that we needed to be detached to.

Fortunately, in my quest to be free from such bondages, I found read.cash. Seriously, it is one means to alleviate my situation. So I say again, 'Thank you so much!'

Not really the entire source but at least earnings here has a significant help to my pocket. Where will you get 5 dollars in BCH? Here at read.cash we get it as long as we put effort to write.


I was rewarded!

At first, although I hoped for tip, I was not expecting for it. I told myself, let me just write.

I wrote my first article, no tip from the bot but I was not bothered. I went on to write my second post, no visit yet.

So I told myself, I would just share how my faith was restored. Besides the bot is not visiting then I may just be able to inspire others. But then it was during that article that I gained the bot's attention and it even went back to curate my second article.

How happy was I when I received those tips!


What now?

Even before, I was a lover of study of ethics and religion. Not that we have to have religion. I only wanted to know things about those.

In my years of existence I become angry easily, and have so many negative traits. But then lessons and lectures about this and that I take them into account to apply to my life.

Now, if I may continue sharing with you my thoughts and experiences, my truths, the realities of life... Then thank you for allowing so.


BCH goal

I see a lot of goals in this platform. So if I may also have mine...

Like they always say BCH is the true Bitcoin because transactions are fast and easy and cheap. Because of this I would like to grow my earnings. I am still on the turtle process of learning about crypto but I am hoping to learn more.

I will make it my goal to reach 1 BCH in less than 2 months. But quality posts first before anything else.

I will use this for consumption. Afterwards, I will HODL forever. Or say I will hold long positions.

I believe in BCH and I know it will eventually win over everyone since it indeed is the true Bitcoin. If you say otherwise, lay down your grounds.

So yes, earn BCH. Some for consumption. The rest for hodling.


Closing Thoughts: I am grateful for the earnings I received here.

I know that nothing lasts forever. This platform may not stay the way it is in the coming months but I am glad I was able to reap some of its rewards even though I am just a poor writer.

Life has its ups and downs but let us learn to be grateful and always be thankful for the small things.

Shout-out to @cpilosopotasya . I've read her contents and I highly recommend hers because you will learn a lot, especially philosophy. Looking forward for more of your articles!

3
$ 5.27
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for the mention and the motivation to continue writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago