Funny things you do when watching a drama series

6 14
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

You watch the first few episodes without missing a scene. You promise yourself you will take it easy and will not skip any episode.

You went on watching. You cried and laughed as well. You recommend it to others because it is just so good.

But after sometime, you move your hand to press the last two or three episodes. Then you get disappointed with yourself for not bearing with the story all through out.

You go to the next drama, then the same thing happens.

It is like being concerned only with the end, without enjoying the process.

I think it is the details that make each story unique. But then sometimes we become impatient and bored and we only want to jump to the last part.

Do you also do those things?

I wonder why I even bother watching those things if I only watch the beginning and the end. It's like getting straight your trophy without putting up a fight.

Isn't that cheating? Hehehe. But well, you can do just anything. After all, no one is requiring you to watch every episode.

I finished the last episode of what I was watching and I decided to focus first on my job and wait 'til it's vacation before I start another series.

And for once I would try to watch everything and make a review. Haha. Who knows, it could be another niche for me.

And at least I get to see the culture of other people, of other nations and also other cultures within my country.

It is fun to watch all those advanced technologies that are used in some dramas.

Some scenes inpire, while others stimulate the brain. Even let us say they are just dramas, each was nevertheless based in someone's concept or idea, which may have been researched on or thought of for a long time.

So promise yourself that you will watch everything and that you would do it not sacrificing a wink in your sleep.

And if we have children and job, we should know our priorities. Let's do things moderately.

Happy watching!

4
$ 1.44
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments

I'm not skipping per episode but I often skip per 10 seconds. 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehehe, fast forward!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been into Kdramas talaga recently. Nagstop na sya ulit kasi my priorities changed na naman. Heheh. Try doing that, I mean yung reviews. Good idea for.a niche talaga yan. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha. Yes, like what you do here sometimes, giving reviews. Kailangan talaga panoorin para maganda ang ibibigay na review.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Tsaka pag nissikip kasi may chance na mamiss yung mga palaban na scene. ahaha. Aguy ako nga minsan hilig pa magreplay ng scenes. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman ay binabalikan mga episodes na naskip. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago