Finding my path back...

0 18
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

And so we weren't able to start our classes but I have started realigning myself with Him. This is not to brag but a hope to give inspiration for others. A hope to strike a light to anyone who would be struck. In good faith... 

I went wandering again to satisfy my wonderings. But then He sure knows His ways. He knows how to call His lamb. He called me and I was most willing to return to Him. It's been a pleasant day.

It's indeed a terrible thing to forget all about Him. But in order so to strengthen one's faith, one must go through darkness in life. Ordeals and struggles, they make us seek Him. We ought to seek Him.

How hard can the heart gets before it seeks to soften up? I'm anguished by my foolishness. But let us say all is well in Him with Him and through Him. When we look for Him every step of the way, we will be guided.

Let's draw near to the truth. He is the truth.

And yes I am not going to drag this any longer. I wish you all a happy night. May God be with you all!

7
$ 4.67
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan

Comments