Exercise trials

0 17
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Are you experiencing problems with your exercise? Does your circumstance hinder you to do your routine exercises?

This is just another boring post so it's up to you to read on or not.

Everyday situations, taunts from disbelieving people, own laziness, etc. becomes hindrances to what could be healthy exercise routines. Sometimes, instead of being supported, we are laughed at with our decision.

They challenge you by not saying, let us see if you'll do it.

Sadly I am yet to overcome myself and other people's smirks. The more others criticize me, the more I get dismayed. But I know that's not a reason to quit exercising.


I will exercise tomorrow.

That is what I told my husband last night. That was around midnight I wasn't worried about lack of sleep the following day. I knew there were more problematic situations during the morning but I still hoped to go for the walk.

This morning, I was not able to go for my walk. I tried to go but was not able to. The kids were already up when I woke up. My hubby went somewhere. He should be with the kids. So I was not able to go. Someone should be with the kids. So that was the problem in the morning.

After a while, hubby and his brothers came carrying with them packs of cement. So I thought it might not be the right timing to exercise. Tomorrow!

This is the trial that I experience every time I think about exercising. So more effort will be needed. I should seriously declare it to the household so we will all be informed.

D1 may come with me if he wants.

I remember one time we told everyone we will go jog. We did not go.

Alternatively, I can just go walk anytime as long as someone will attend to my kids.

No excuses!

I am already stage something obese. Well, for my health I have to exercise. I went back and forth walking here and there in our area. But I will have to go for long walks for better circulation and to relax the mind while exercising and of course to enjoy.

There is double effort needed. Before pandemic at least I get to walk from home to office and from office to home. And I walk a lot during normal days.

These days the struggle is real. I tend to just write and forget about exercise. So I have to check myself from time to time.

In total pre pandemic, I walk for round the clock. When I go from one building to another then back again to my chair in the faculty office. Then another walking during coming to school and going home.

I remember my earlier years after I was married, I would exercise at midnight when my only kid back then slept. It was wonderful. My problem then was out of control eating. I never acknowledged I had a disease until after I read about it.

But hey! Let's get moving to get this down!

Raise your hand if you are with me!

Actually I have all the time to remedy situation. Just the will! Will will will, come to me!

Have you ever felt pathetic with your attempts as well that seem useless and futile? You are not alone, we are on the same boat! No matter how many resolutions I make...


For a follow up, I will show you a routine that I am to implement for my exercise regimen!

I am to start at 8_. My target will soon be to come down even just 70 then down some more at 63. I am 5'2" in height.

  • Walking

  • Jogging in place

  • Stretching

  • Dancing

  • ...etc.

C'mon people, if you are like me, let's exercise!!! Nothing to lose, only fats!

Good luck to all of us!

2
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments