Early in the morning

5 16
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Waking up by the sound of provincial sounds, and I thought of some music from my Spotify.

It should be Done Williams by I went by MLTR. Just reminiscing things of the past.

We are staying at the second floor of my uncle's house. It's very near our parents' house.

My younger sister and her hubby prepared this place for us and they are the ones staying at the basement of this house.

Mom called out just a while ago for morning coffee but me and the kids preferred to stay first in bed.

Since I am in a romance with the bed, I am not getting out to do my necessities. Hehehe. I am in love with the bed right now. It is the nicest place on Earth.

Maybe also because of the nonfussy kids right now and the music.

We will stay here for two more days before going back to my in laws place, another barangay in town.

And now I am thinking of exercise, of long walks and also long bath in the afternoon at the hotspring.

But first, pandesal in a short while. I have to get the kids out of bed so they won't overstay in bed even if it's vacation. It's nice to do things in moderation.

Coffee for my beverage while milk for the kids. Brunch at around ten then I'll get one of them for my intended hour-long walk.

Unlike in the city, the morning here is a little quiet. We're beside the road though so we hear occasional cars passing by.

You will see a photo I took, with all the distractions, but at least you see a lot of greens and you could inhale the fresh air.

Photo from our window

And this one below, do you believe if I say there are two barangays hidden by the clouds? And later, some folks will go up up there to attend a wedding.

It would have been nice to climb that high place but it's hard to take risks with the kids. I am always afraid of water being alien to them because it will be their first time. And it would be a painstaking thing bringing water with us because of the height of the place.

So the best thing for now would be to prepare milk that my father bought for the kids. Thanks, Dad. And mom and sisters.

Have a good morning, everyone!

4
$ 2.06
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Aiah_05
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments

Naysu! I'd love for you to have those walks. Hehehe. And I am missing the mornings there. Hahuy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi! Come here na garud!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, soon dear girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your walk later, It is a relaxing place😊 Goodmorning and have a nice day to yah :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️ Indeed, away from the noise of the city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago