Been a busy bee

0 16
Avatar for wakeuplincs
1 year ago

Alright, I have been a busy bee. As in super busy. Checking while watching while crying over spilled milk.

I braved coffee once again so I was able to have some real push. What a drag being an indulgent person as always. I thank the coffee this time. I have to be sorry though for my failed no coffee streak.

I guess it can't be helped sometimes. Unless you can give me a quick change of beverage.

Anyway, I was finally able to mark almost all of my students' papers. I also thank God he allowed my son to be awarded with academic honors.

I honestly can't believe my frustration when I thought my son wouldn't have an academic award. So now that his teacher announced that he's in the list, I felt so happy!

I now should enjoy every little thing that He gives or awards.

We shouldn't take things for granted really.

That was really close.

And tomorrow will be my other son's moving up ceremony. I hope we will be able to have a sunny day tomorrow. In the morning at least.

Because of the ceremony, I will still be very busy. Haha. This is much better that being in a state of depression.

Let's keep moving!

3
$ 0.00

Comments