Aching to write

4 33
Avatar for wakeuplincs
1 year ago

And yes, not pressuring oneself into writing for the sake of writing is a good way to rest. I have a lot I want to say and I guess my list of topics expanded.

I was trying to publish last time but I just focused more on exercising. Exercising is also a top priority for me these days. I mean, exercising is a priority in life. And I felt doing it more than developing the article I was thinking of.

Of course, the things I mentioned in my previous article, are still in effect. I just had to wait for my fund. Coming from my salary of course.

This is supposed to be a short post but I want a title.

Tomorrow is a Holiday and I allowed myself to come here.

I have saved a few articles I wish to tip when my fund comes in. I will keep choosing, those that I enjoy reading. Siyempre.

I decided to still write whenever I wish to.

"No pressure."

4
$ 1.18
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE

Comments

It's no fun writing if you are pressured by it :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True... Need to find a more leisurely time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeh writing should be leisure

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Been soooo drained to write. Just got here again after a while.

That's true. Hoping I will be able to pen down my freshly brewed thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago