Countdown

22 39
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

All life ends with a big BANG, likely a war.

Contact with you means I need to travel far.

Lookalike of a star, not memorizing it's name.

I reach out for you once awhile.

Only if I feel powerless, lame.

Those times you give vitality

Once in my space...

World-famous energy bar

You are

Desirable.

What to write about Mars to join a challenge on Steemit? This was the only thing I could think of. I drove a long way to the shop to buy one, stood in line, just for the wrap.

The good thing about Mars is it sticks around for a long time.

If you read this at all... You can start at the top or bottom, it doesn't matter. I just didn't come to backward. Who knows next time.

#kittywu #poem #steemit

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

When you talk about Mars, I'm thinking about the chocolate. I never knew you wrote poems!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mainly wrote them in my own language and most of all stories because I like the way they wrote the old tales hundreds of years ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The truth here is not to say: talk about the planet Mars? or are you talking about a sweet? jijiji I keep waiting to know. Similarly, I do not know Mars nor do I remember a sweet or chocolate with that name. Or maybe yes? ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The theme is "Mars". Mars can be both. The planet or the chocolate bar. Mars the chocolate bar does not exist in your country? Do you have Snickers (not the race horse but the chocolate bar) or Milkyway (a chocolate bar as well)?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I understand. I made a comment in the form of ignorance. But with knowledge. It's been a long time since I went to a big supermarket, where all those types of chocolates exist. Ayyy, "when I was happy and I didn't know it." jajaja is a phrase that is used a lot in my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At times I don't see Mars at the supermarket I usually shop. Thought they gave up on selling it because it's an A brand but now it's back again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know? my son could not enter the wallet that you explain to me. It seems to be very difficult. We did not succeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You only need to cluck on "send me my money"! How can that be difficult? Next you fill out the amount you want and your bitcoincash:xxxxx wallet address.

Your son did something wrong. If you have a contact address I can show you screenshots of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What wallet do you use? He does not want to send without knowing if the money could be lost. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use Bitvavo but it's only for Durch and Belgium people I believe.

I once used coinbase and that wallet worked fine too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my son was able to pass it on to Bch. Now we must find out how to go from there to our currency. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In most cases you can swap it for free into a different currency! Is it the same wallet you use for Steem? Do the same which you do with steel. Exchange for your currency! Or choose sell for your currency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In most cases you can swap it for free into a different currency! Is it the same wallet you use for Steem? Do the same which you do with steel. Exchange for your currency! Or choose sell for your currency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣 You shock me a bit. It sounded as you are writing a love poem before I saw that chocolate wrap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago