What makes you depressed this days?

14 19

Hello everyone., It's been a while since I posted my last article. I was a bit depressed this days due to many problems like financial problems because I am jobless now due to covid. But I was inspired by this quote.

"Instead of looking at whatโ€™s depressing, look at whatโ€™s a blessing." โ€“ Kristen Butler

This quote reminds us to always be thankful of the blessings we received in our lives no matter how small or big it is. We should always think positive and always look at the bright side.

No matter how depressing life can bring, always trust in yourself that you can handle all the challenges you may encounter. Don't forget to pray and trust God.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

True. Look in the brighter side of life. Be thankful on what we have. And no matter what happens God is on our side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also got depressed when it comes to financial because my bf don't have a job yet and me also.... and i also thinking about my grandparents in province because i want to send them some money so that they can buy some groceries there but I don't have enough money yet to send to them๐Ÿ˜“.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to take a break but cannot go back home due to this pandemic and that makes me depressed. It's risky to travel and even if I go back to my country there's no guarantee that I can come back abroad or maybe I can get COVID while travelling and that makes me scared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis. It's really hard to travel because of pandemic we are facing right now. I hope this will end soon because the Christmas season is coming and yet the covid cases still increasing. It's really depressing to think but we'll just put our trust to God. Everything will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all hope and wish for that sis. And yes Christmas is the most important occassion for us, it's too sad if pandemic still continue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis, It's very sad for us especially for you who is far away from home. we can't be with our loved ones during christmas if this pandemic will continue. Does the cases there in Singapore sis still increasing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Singapore is doing a great job to control the cases. Still have new cases everyday but not like before. That's the only reason why I prefer to stay than go back home now. It is safer for me to just stay and yes sacrifice again not to go back than bring covid back home. I wouldn't know later if I travel I might get it on my way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh glad to hear that they are doing their best to control the covid cases there. Just stay safe there sis. that's the best thing to do for now. Just keep yourself safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis.. you too keep safe and your family ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have the same problem, financial problem dur to the pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's just pray sis that this pandemic we are facing now will end soon. I really hope that this crisis will end so that everything will be back to normal. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope so..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats right sis..Lets always look in brighter coz side no matter how the situation is there is always a solution..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

definitely true sis. we'll just keep fighting , keep going and never lose hope. Everything happens for a reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago