My thoughts, my thoughts…

2 13

Read my thoughts carefully

Sometimes there are no words for my thoughts… I keep quiet… It's not because I don't want to talk… I might say anything but… Words don't exist… At first I'm calm… I try to understand my thoughts, my emotions… I try to get to the truth… Hard it is a man to solve with himself… You know, only two people will tell you the truth… The one who doesn't love you and is terribly upset and lost his temper and the person who loves you the most and only wants to tell you the truth! I am neither of those two myself… So be patient with me…

I have strong emotions… Too strong for me… And they break me… And thoughts are in conflict… They change… Like raindrops they pass through my mind… And I travel… I travel the pathlessness of my thoughts… I accept responsibility for my life… In the end he leads me where I choose… Only I make the choice… No one else… It's all a matter of our mind… Our thoughts… Happiness is in us… Yes, that's right… To have a goal in life, to preserve parts of ourselves, to have love and give it… Nothing in the time around us .. Everything is in our mind… Time passes… Time slips, misses us… Time does not buy… Time does not return… Time steals parts of our lives… Preserve ourselves and those who are parts of us and our souls… Everything the other passes and disappears with time…

Life gives us lessons… Lots of little lessons every day… And we don't have an answer and a solution for every question, for every problem… But we learn and discover through the lessons life has given us… We listen to ourselves… Our intuition… We understand what matters… Who matters … We understand what we leave behind yesterday and what goes with us tomorrow… And be out of action… Yes… Don't give in to fears… Don't sit and think like me… Action is courage and victory… And that's why I tell myself now… I'm a woman and a girl, a grandmother and a baby, a princess and a witch… I am all that in one menu… I am everything! And I deserve the best! I am worth… I know… I see… I love… I can only be someone's all or nothing… There is no middle ground! I am a woman of words… And I write poetry for all that I cannot tell you… And I wake up almost every night… With my thoughts, desires and dreams… And I continue to sleep again, to dream… I believe in the good… I believe in love!

And you know what else… I took your pain for myself… She stole from you… I gave you strength… Believing that you will do the same for me… And I like to talk… To say, when I have words for it… Because the enemy tells you the truth and the truth your friend tells you… What am I? And I know we are the same… And that should be a consolation… Knowing that you are not lonely… That you are not crazy… That there is someone the same as you… Just get out of the cage… Become a free bird… Get rid of prejudices and other people's thoughts, ideas and ideas raš You have to to dream… When a person is too awake, his life falls apart… And I am often both sad and happy… And I try to understand life and give it meaning… And that is part of life… to understand and give meaning… And to nurture those who see and they guard your soul… And I need a hand, to hold me tight… To know that she understands me, that she is there for me… I am a woman… I am everything… I am here… I listen… I understand… I believe… We are alive… And every second is important… Every moment is an opportunity… Every minute is a gift… A gift from God!

6
$ 0.00

Comments

beautiful, thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

broooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago