Removing the cobweb 🕸

Avatar for victoriaxlread
3 years ago

Today is the day to remove the cobweb from the corners!

I maintain a daily cleaning routine in high contact areas in my house like everyone else, due to the global condition that we are experiencing these days.

Never before has my front door been so clean! there are days that I clean it up to 3 times, the cleaning issue is really a job and sometimes I feel tired of it; but it is necessary, so I take courage and continue with the work one more day.

When the cleaning day is almost over, I notice that there are cobwebs in the corners of the ceiling and other places in the house; I never see spiders 🕷 around but they leave their amazing work hanging. The spiders carry silk inside their bellies that they let out as threads to weave their works.

I am sorry to ruin the effort of the spiders but their stupendous works are not considered a Michelangelo 😀 I take the brush and get to work, To remove the cobweb¡🕸 and this is how the cleaning work ends today.

Until the next entry friends.

Victoria

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of victoriaxlread
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I do not clean up the webs at the front door. There's a plague of flies, stable flies, wasps and mosquitoes and we walk straight into it if we try to go inside or outside.

What do webs have to do with the coronavirus? Nothing. By now they know outside there's hardly any risk of catching the virus. Inside there is and it's advice to ventilate your house well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The issue is not about the coronavirus, but I had not noticed the cobweb in the corners despite the fact that I maintain a daily cleaning due to the covid-19, so although tired from so much cleaning, that day became the Day of Remove the Cobweb from the corners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Una publicación en ingles y luego otra en español

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, really? I did not know, I thought you would take it as spam, this is another feature of the web read.cash that I like, thanks for sharing the knowledge, happy and prosperous day! 😃

@read.cash Happy day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah en serio? no lo sabía, pense que lo tomarían como spam, esta es otra característica de la web read.cash que me gusta, gracias por compartir el conocimiento, feliz y próspero día! 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day I was reading a book and noticed that a bug had been trapped on a cobweb on one of the kitchen's corners. I wanted to be pitiful and rescued the bug. Been on the desk, I tried to get him off the cobweb that were capturing her. For my surprise and joy, the bug were a red firefly. Yes, a red firefly. Her wings were released and took a never-coming-back flight.

Since then, I prefer leaving the cobwebs. Just for surprises.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If the cobweb has that purpose to catch insects that will later be the food of the spider, nature has everything well planned. Thanks for reading and commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to maintain cleanliness at all time, especially this era of Covid-19. I learned the cobwebs are even diabolical in nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago