Tik tok *not an app*

Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Tik tok tik tok tik tok

It was the sound of the clock

Tik tok tik tok tik tok

The room was empty and I stare at the clock

Tik tok tik tok tik tok

Time, would you please stop for once?

Tik tok tik tok tik tok

Time, or would you please make it fast this time?

Tik tok tik tok tik tok

Time, did you know that I hate you sometimes?

How could you be so selfish whenever I'm happy?

You're are more likely a bullet train every time I enjoyed the moment

And when I'm bored, you're so slow like a snail

Tik tok tik tok tik tok

Sorry if I blamed you sometimes

Tik tok tik tok tik tok

Maybe I just don't take every chances that you have given me

Tik tok tik tok tik tok

But please, would you please make it fast this time

I just miss someone from miles

Tik tok tik tok tik tok

I stare at the clock

Tik tok tik tok tik tok

The time stops

The clock runs out of battery . . . . .

Sponsors of vanya_29
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winona
Sponsors of vanya_29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hahahahhahaha. Palitan mo na kase ng battery. Mahal ka non. Kalma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha beke nemen pahingi po pamalit battery 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww nene, nagadispuner pa sana ako panload. Hahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsori man hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kina na neh. Hahhahaha pag nag stable na an kita ko dgd. Ma sponsor man ako. Hahahaha waiting for stability pa is me. For now, mag para join ka lang ki maski nanong community, and submit mo mga gawa mo don. Nakahelp din na magbasa ka mga articles sa community and comment mo thoughts mo aboit don. Malay mo masaktuhan mo na galante hahhahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amo nga. Salamat sa tip haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, nice, I like how you wrote this hahaha, ngayon ko lang nalaman na marunong ka magsulat hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Haha need pa ng practice 😂 Di naman talaga ako mahilig sa pagsusulat pero I'm trying my best haha kaya I really like this platform haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice haha, good luck, kaya mo yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote @Winona

$ 0.00
3 years ago

;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago